Alchemy Pay Review: Merchant Fees, Checkout and Payouts

Alchemy Pay's Crypto Payment product is worth a look if your customers already use crypto and you want a managed checkout. The documents describe payment collection, conversion and a provider balance, but they don't show a normal merchant price list or a full bank receiving setup. We'd get answers on those, on business approval and on ordinary refunds before committing to an integration. Buying crypto by card is a separate Alchemy Pay product with different prices and access rules. Judge it on the checkout your shop would really get, not on the wider brand's reach.

Alchemy Pay Crypto Payment
Our verdict
Alchemy Pay Crypto Payment

Look into Crypto Payment if a managed crypto checkout fits your customers. The published flow is useful, but we couldn't find your merchant price, whether you'd be approved, how you'd be paid out or how ordinary refunds work. We'd settle those before paying for a connection or counting on sales to fund the next stock order.

#27 of 27 · Best overall
Best for
  • Businesses weighing up a managed crypto checkout
  • Shops with customers already using compatible crypto methods
  • Teams who can evaluate a tailored connection and reconcile provider balances
Not for
  • Owners who need a full public price list
  • Businesses that need a firm promise on when money reaches the bank
  • Shops expecting a partnership name to mean a maintained store plugin
  • Sellers who read a broad country claim as approval

These tiles leave merchant pricing and bank availability blank. Nothing in this review prices network fees, conversion margin, withdrawal and bank charges, or ordinary refunds, and your company, country, activity and account would all have to qualify first. A blank means we found no figure, not that there are no assets or no problems.

At a glance
Fees on a $10k month
Not published
Bank payouts
Not stated
Crypto assets
Not stated
USDT
Trustpilot rating
Not stated
How we reviewed this

On 15 October 2026 we read Alchemy Pay's public merchant documentation, its FAQs that cover several products, and the pricing, eligibility and wallet documentation for a few alternatives. The FAQs still show their older revision dates, and the documentation pages show only relative ages. We haven't opened accounts, installed software, made payments or measured support, security or bank arrival. The example uses hypothetical sales only. We couldn't find a licence matched to the merchant service, a full price list or a representative sample of merchant reviews. Our methodology explains the preliminary score.

What would Alchemy Pay do for your shop?

The Crypto Payment documentation describes a managed checkout where a customer pays with crypto and the merchant gets a balance. We relied on the product documentation, not on an application page or a portal we've tried. Its payment flow covers transfers and connected wallets, and the order guide also mentions configured exchange methods.

The appeal is collecting from customers who already hold crypto without staff reconciling every transfer by hand. You'd still need a clear order record, someone to handle payment problems, and a way to receive money that fits the bills your shop has to pay. A checkout can suit your buyers and still leave you with a balance you can't use where you need it.

What you needRelevant product or questionDon't mistake it for
Collect payment for your goodsCrypto Payment merchant checkoutA card-buying fee or a token investment description
Let customers buy cryptoAn On-Ramp arrangementYour store's checkout price
Reach your business bankAn approved receiving service and destinationA fiat price shown on a payment request
Add checkout to an existing shopA supported connection for your platformA partnership name without a current merchant package

The B2B services FAQ describes an embedded On-Ramp that lets users buy crypto, which says nothing about a ready-made merchant plugin.

Can your company, country and activity qualify?

We couldn't find a full eligibility policy for Crypto Payment merchants. Before you pay for any production work, get an answer covering your company, its owners, your products, your customer markets and where the money will land.

The general access guide describes company information and a compliance review, but its go-live step is about buying cryptocurrency. That leaves the merchant paperwork, owner thresholds and approval time open, so there's no checklist you can safely plan a launch around. is the business check.

The country FAQ's 170+ claim is about users buying crypto with fiat, so it says nothing about merchants in those countries or which customers your checkout may serve. Forex, Gambling and Gaming appear as examples in the access guide's intake form, but a list of businesses to describe isn't a list of businesses accepted.

  1. 01

    Name the business

    Write down the legal company, the owners, your website and what you sell, including any regulated activity.

  2. 02

    Map the customer

    List the countries, assets and payment methods your real buyers need, and don't lean on a broad reach claim.

  3. 03

    Name the destination

    Decide where your proceeds must arrive, who owns that account and what conditions come with it.

  4. 04

    Get the agreement

    Before you commit to the connection, get the name of the company you'd contract with, the approval conditions, the full price and your ongoing responsibilities.

For gambling, forex, adult or VPN businesses, we couldn't tell whether approval is possible. The docs are silent, and silence isn't acceptance or a worldwide ban. Our processor selection guide and high-risk account guide help frame the business questions.

How much does Alchemy Pay charge merchants?

We couldn't find a standard Crypto Payment processing price. The integration guide illustrates a 3% fee allocation and a 1% price-slippage setting, but those are configuration examples, not an offer for your shop. We'd leave the budget open until your merchant price and who pays the fee are clear.

The transaction-fee FAQ's up to 3.99% plus $0.40 is for card payments that buy crypto, and it varies by location, method and network. It isn't the merchant checkout rate, and using it in the calculator would give you a number for the wrong job.

The calculator leaves Crypto Payment unpriced on purpose, because it has no merchant quote to work from. Read a blank result as "no quote", not as free processing.

Fee calculator
Average order
  • Alchemy Pay Crypto Payment
    Not published

Published rate estimates only. Provider minimums, network, conversion, bank and account charges may be extra.

What can a $10,000 month tell you?

100 paid orders averaging $100 make $10,000 of sales. That's enough to ask for a comparable offer without pretending to know the fee deduction or what your bank will receive.

The curve below is blank for the same reason: no merchant quote. Missing points aren't a zero-cost line or a prediction of bank cash.

Alchemy Pay merchant processing price remains unknown

Pricing unavailable for Alchemy Pay Crypto Payment. Obtain a quote before comparing costs.

Alchemy Pay Crypto Payment · Not published
Effective fee · $10,000/mo

Our fee calculator guide explains why a partial model can't replace an account offer.

Which costs need a separate answer?

A useful quote covers the customer's full payment and your full receiving amount for the same order. The fee, a conversion deduction and an outgoing transfer can hit different people at different stages, so don't count a cost twice or treat an unquoted one as zero.

  • Collection: the merchant percentage, fixed charge, minimum and whether you or the customer pays.
  • Conversion: the quoted rate, any margin, how price movement is handled and the amount credited.
  • Receiving: withdrawal charges, network costs, bank or intermediary deductions and the minimum balance you can transfer.
  • Running the account: setup, ongoing service, support, ordinary refunds and exceptional handling.

Your usual basket and receiving currency matter. If you keep crypto, price that; if you pay suppliers from a bank, follow the money all the way to that bank rather than stopping at the subtotal after fees. The CoinGate fee guide and BitPay fee guide break out collection and receiving charges.

When is a paid order usable money?

A customer's successful payment, a provider balance and money at your destination are three different events. Alchemy's overview describes market-rate conversion after fees, pending credit and later withdrawability. That's the published flow, with no complete quote and no promise on when money reaches a bank.

StageWhat it tells your shopWhat it leaves open
Payment acceptedThe order has reached the agreed successful payment stateThat stock is safe to ship before you've matched the order and amount
Pending balanceProceeds are recorded inside the serviceThat you can withdraw them, or that the money is at your bank
Withdrawable balanceThe service describes the amount as available to requestThat a transfer has completed or that you have unrestricted legal access
Onward wallet transferA transfer to the intended network and destination is under wayThat it has arrived, been converted to bank money or become a usable bank balance
Bank receiptThe receiving bank has credited usable moneyThat the earlier stages took the same time or had no deductions

The published S0 mode makes proceeds withdrawable immediately, with no refunds in that mode. D+X processes pending amounts daily at 00:00 UTC+8, with an X that depends on your account and a postponement for refunds. The guide's example uses 24 hours, which isn't a universal setting. Neither mode says when your bank receives money, and neither ends your obligations to a customer after a cancelled sale.

Sales aren't cash. If you need tomorrow's sales to pay tomorrow's supplier, ask what happens when a payment or balance needs review and who can tell you which stage the money has reached. Don't rely on the word instant.

Can you withdraw euros, dollars or another bank currency?

The overview lists EUR, THB, HKD and USD as fiat withdrawal denominations but doesn't explain how the money reaches a bank, which partner is involved, who's eligible, or what it costs and how long it takes. Default crypto settlement is described as USDT-TRX. A listed currency alone isn't an approved bank payout for your business.

A only labels a balance. A dollar balance inside a service and dollars credited to your operating bank account aren't interchangeable when rent is due.

You need to know which account receives the proceeds, in whose name, and what has to happen before the money arrives: the bank method and country, the conversion, the minimum, the deductions and the timing. A screen showing USD answers none of that.

That's why the bank field is blank. That doesn't rule out Alchemy arranging bank withdrawals; we just couldn't find the mechanism you'd need. If bank cash is essential, put the same questions to Alchemy that our BitPay review answers for BitPay, and keep each company's approval conditions attached.

Who controls the balance, and is the service licensed?

The documents show the provider is involved in balances, not that you alone hold the spending keys. Who legally holds the money, whether it's kept apart, insured or subject to reserves, and whether you can always withdraw it are all unclear. An available-balance label isn't protection for the money you need to pay bills.

Alchemy's exceptional-transaction rules describe case-by-case risk reviews and possible requests for extra documents. So checks can hold up a transaction, and nothing promises a release deadline, an appeal or recovery. Find out how the agreement handles reviews, closure, leftover funds and disputes, and keep a cash buffer.

When we read it on 15 October 2026, the older B2B FAQ made generic US and Canadian MSB (money services business) claims and a Lithuanian business-licence claim, with a revision date of 15 March 2024. Those claims don't say which company would contract for Crypto Payment, or whether it holds a current permission for this merchant service.

The empty table below covers the Crypto Payment merchant service itself: we couldn't tie a named permission to it. The generic B2B claims above do exist, so the empty table isn't a finding that no Alchemy company holds a licence anywhere. It also says nothing about a banking authorisation or approval of your activity.

Licence
Alchemy Pay Crypto Payment does not name a licence on the pages we checked.

Find out who the contracting company is, and see its agreement, before deciding which official permission matters. Our BTCPay Server review covers a different control choice: receiving Bitcoin under your own control, with the work of running it yourself. This is general information, not legal advice.

Which coins and networks should you offer?

Offer the asset and network that your approved account enables and your customers already use. The merchant token table lists USDT under the labels TRX, BSC, ETH, SOL, TON and MATIC, among other rows. That's a published subset, not a full inventory of what an enabled account can use or a guarantee about native versus wrapped tokens.

matters when a familiar ticker appears on an unfamiliar network. The published matrix has some unclear entries, including USDC network rows we haven't treated as a clean promise of issuer-supported acceptance. We're not recommending USDC on the strength of them, and we've left unclear network names as listed.

The order guide says the payment tokens you select must be in your merchant configuration. So a long public menu may include methods your account can't accept, and a coin supported at checkout may not reach your wallet as that coin.

Match the token, network and destination

Whoever connects your shop should confirm which methods are enabled for your business and how customers see them. A customer holding USDT on one network can't automatically pay on another. Staff need clear instructions for an unsupported payment, without promising it can be recovered.

How much work does setup take?

Expect a tailored connection to need a capable maintainer, even though the provider handles the payment processing. The merchant integration guide describes an , order notifications and business-arranged access to a test environment. We haven't tried that access, and it isn't a self-service feature of an account.

Your developer can handle the connection details. You need to know when an order is ready to ship, what happens after a delayed message and who fixes a mismatch between payment and stock records. A working payment page is little comfort when the warehouse can't tell whether a parcel should leave.

The older company FAQ names partners including Shopify, which says nothing about a current, maintained Crypto Payment package or a working installation. The embedded On-Ramp mentioned earlier is another product and doesn't fill the gap. WooCommerce, Shopify and Magento compatibility are questions for whatever connection is proposed.

  1. 01

    Show the paid order

    Ask whoever builds the connection to show which verified payment result releases the right order and amount for shipping.

  2. 02

    Show a delayed update

    Ask how staff tell a waiting payment from a paid one when a message is missing or repeated.

  3. 03

    Show an exception

    Walk through a short payment, an expiry and a cancelled sale, including who talks to the customer.

  4. 04

    Show the accounts record

    Match the sale, deductions, balance credit and onward receipt so whoever does the books can explain the amount received.

We haven't run these checks ourselves. Someone also has to own the connection after launch, covering order problems during holidays and fixing it after changes.

What happens after a mistake or a refund request?

Ordinary sales refunds are a big gap. The documents we read show no standard full or partial merchant refund facility, funding rule, price or customer-arrival time. Returns for short, excessive, price-movement or wrong-network payments are a different matter from refunding an otherwise successful sale.

There are exceptional charges too. The order guide gives 47 USDT for manual handling of specified unsupported transfers, 31 USDT for missing or incorrect memo or tag handling, 47 USDT for specified returned transfers, and a 5 USDT risk-review return-to-source charge that applies only under certain conditions. They aren't checkout tiers or charges on every refund. There are two 15-day request limits, one running from the deposit and one from the return, and neither promises resolution or arrival of a refund within that time.

Treat ordinary returns as a different job from payment mistakes and reviews. Before you promise customers a return, find out the process, the amount, who funds it and what shows the return is finished. Don't tell a buyer money has arrived just because a request was accepted, and don't promise a wrong-network transfer can always be fixed.

Expiry matters too. The order guide gives a 172,800-second maximum for the configured expiry, which is a ceiling, not a default or a guaranteed rate lock. Find out how your payment window handles late arrivals. A customer saying the money left their wallet isn't a reason to release goods or restart an expired sale.

Can it collect subscriptions or handle other payment jobs?

The published order modes aren't automatic subscription collection. ORDER matches payment against the requested amount; RECHARGE treats the amount received as the result. Neither gives you permission to pull fresh money from a customer's outside wallet.

For a membership business, ask who starts each renewal, what authorisation exists and what happens when a payment is missed. A repeat customer and a repeated payment request aren't an automatic debit service, and a daily balance schedule moves existing proceeds without collecting the next payment.

Merchant withdrawals aren't evidence of a bulk supplier-payout product, and invoices, reusable links, point of sale and white-label rights each need their own proof. Add them to your requirements only if your business needs them, and don't buy on features inferred from order documentation.

Our OpenNode review shows how customer invoices, your own transfers and recipient payouts differ. Alchemy may not offer the same features or terms.

What support and user reviews can you rely on?

We couldn't find out how well merchants are supported or how fast problems get resolved. The B2B On-Ramp FAQ publishes Support@alchemypay.org and says the team will reply shortly, but it covers the On-Ramp product, so it doesn't show that Crypto Payment merchants get that support, set support hours or a contractual response time.

If customers buy while your office is closed, find out which support channel your account includes, how a held balance is escalated and who can investigate a payment before the next shift, so staff aren't guessing what happened.

We haven't found a suitable current rating for the merchant product or a representative sample of reviews. A brand-wide profile could mix crypto buyers with merchants and other users, so a star average wouldn't tell you how this checkout handles a shop's orders. Missing evidence says nothing either way about service quality. A mailbox doesn't mean problems get resolved or funds get released, so read any support commitment next to the refund and balance-access terms.

Pros
  • The merchant checkout has its own documentation, apart from the brand's crypto-buying service.
  • The payment, conversion and balance stages in the docs give you concrete questions to put to an offer.
  • Methods configured per account, by token and network or by wallet and exchange, can suit customers who already hold crypto.
  • The docs describe connection tools and a test environment arranged with the business.
  • The published exceptional-handling rules show which risks to explain to staff.
Cons
  • We found no standard merchant price list or full receiving bill.
  • The listed fiat withdrawal currencies say nothing about the bank method, charges or arrival time.
  • We couldn't tell which company would contract with you, whether it holds a matching permission, or whether your company and activity would be approved.
  • A provider balance doesn't mean you hold the keys, that funds are safeguarded or that you can always withdraw.
  • Ordinary sales refunds, maintained shop plugins and merchant support commitments are all unanswered.
  • We found no suitable current collection of merchant reviews.

Which alternatives should you compare?

These three solve different problems, and their prices aren't interchangeable offers to the same applicant.

CoinGate can suit an approved company in a listed merchant country that wants a managed multi-asset checkout. Canada, the UK and Germany are listed; the US and UAE aren't. Its merchant catalogue lists 12 assets including Bitcoin Cash, with no USDT. USDC and EURC are listed instead, so it won't work if customers must pay in Tether.

CoinGate's Standard fee is 1%, before the quote and receiving costs. SEPA withdrawal has a €50 minimum amount, so you need at least that much to withdraw, and no listed service fee; SWIFT has a 0.50% charge with a €50 minimum fee. Automatic settlement is weekly as standard, with no promise on when the bank receives money. The Commercial Policy adds a quote risk margin it doesn't price and requires business and customer checks, and funds transactions need a valid bank account. Our CoinGate review covers the company, activity, bank and refund conditions.

BitPay is worth a look for a qualifying US or Canadian shop that wants managed acceptance and bank settlement, on certain conditions. Its current country help pauses new EEA, UK and Australian merchant onboarding, and state and product limits apply too. The standard fee starts at 2% plus $0.25 below $500,000 of cumulative monthly volume; higher-risk prices can be higher. The merchant terms also require a non-refundable application fee it doesn't price, plus business and activity checks. A listed settlement currency doesn't override a paused application. Our BitPay review covers the receiving conditions.

Self-operated BTCPay is a different choice for a Bitcoin-focused business willing to do the work itself. Its software takes no percentage fee, though hosting, staff, maintenance, transfers and any conversion partner still need a budget. An external on-chain wallet can keep the spending keys off the server, while a server hot wallet carries a different risk. Lightning can run through a third-party custodial service with its own control and fees, or you can manage receiving capacity yourself, and shared hosting may leave you without independent control. Read the BTCPay operating comparison before choosing on software price alone.

The cards below show each option's headline processing or software price, before the costs listed earlier. The order they appear in isn't a complete-cost ranking or an approval for your account.

  1. 1
    CoinGate

    Managed multi-asset checkout for an approved company in a listed country

    81/100
    1%
    • A published Standard rate
    • A euro receiving service with conditions
    • The US and UAE aren't listed, and there's no merchant USDT. Quote margin, bank and refund costs and company and customer approval still apply.
  2. 3
    BitPay

    Managed acceptance for a qualifying US or Canadian business

    73/100
    2% + $0.25
    • Published standard volume bands
    • Bank settlement options, on conditions
    • New EEA, UK and Australian onboarding is paused. State and activity checks, the application fee and full receiving costs apply.
  3. 12
    BTCPay Server

    Bitcoin software for a business able to run its own checkout

    57/100
    0%
    • No percentage fee for the software before running costs
    • External on-chain signing can keep the keys off the server
    • You own maintenance and customer payment support, and hot or shared Lightning wallets and bank partners change who's in control and what it costs.

How should you read Alchemy Pay's score?

The score reflects what we could find in public documents. It isn't a verdict that the service is safe or approved for your company. Missing price, support and permission data pull it down, and connection features described in the docs say nothing about install quality or whether money reaches a bank.

Score breakdown
Weights for this list: Best overall
Cost · 25%
2.0/10
Fiat cash-out · 15%
1.0/10
Licence · 15%
0.0/10
Coins and networks · 10%
6.0/10
Integrations and API · 10%
4.0/10
Features · 10%
1.4/10
Support and reliability · 10%
0.0/10
Onboarding · 5%
3.0/10
Average of all 27 ranked providers

Reviews draw on dated documents and calculations. Scores reflect recorded inputs; account approval, full costs and service performance need separate checks. We haven't opened merchant accounts or made test payments. How we score

What evidence supports this review?

These findings come from published documents. An older FAQ isn't current just because we read it on that date.

Show the evidence log (11 checks)+
CheckedWhat we checkedFindingSource
2026-10-15Merchant product and balancesThe docs describe checkout, balances and fiat withdrawal currencies, but not the bank mechanism or the full price.Crypto Payment overview
2026-10-15Access and fee illustrationsAccess is arranged with the business, and the fee examples aren't a standard price list.Merchant integration guide
2026-10-15Order and exception scopeConfigured methods, order modes and exceptional costs don't amount to subscriptions or ordinary refunds.Create order
2026-10-15Token/network matrixWe recorded the USDT networks as listed, without assuming a full enabled inventory.Supported token list
2026-10-15Mixed access guideA company review is described, but go-live is about buying crypto, so there's no full merchant policy.Access guide
2026-10-15Card-buying priceThe January 2026 FAQ prices card buying, not merchant checkout.Transaction-fee FAQ
2026-10-15Generic permission claimsThe March 2024 B2B claims weren't matched to the company behind merchant checkout.B2B regulatory FAQ
2026-10-15Customer geographyReach among fiat-buying users isn't approval for a merchant country or activity.B2B country FAQ
2026-10-15Plugin and support boundaryThe On-Ramp and the mailbox don't point to a merchant plugin or a support commitment.B2B services FAQ
2026-10-15Managed alternativesCoinGate's quote margin, countries and assets, and BitPay's onboarding pauses, put conditions on both.CoinGate Commercial Policy
2026-10-15Software control alternativeExternal signing, hot wallets and custodial Lightning put control in different hands.BTCPay Wallet FAQ

Frequently asked questions

Is Alchemy Pay a good choice for a small business?

It's worth a look if your customers already pay with compatible crypto and you want managed checkout. The merchant price, business approval, ordinary refunds and receiving setup are still open, and a small shop should budget for maintaining the connection and helping customers.

What are Alchemy Pay's merchant processing fees?

We didn't find a normal Crypto Payment merchant price list. The integration guide's percentage examples illustrate configuration, and the card-buying FAQ covers another product, so the calculator stays blank. Find out the fee, who pays it and the conversion, withdrawal, bank and refund costs.

Does the $10,000 example show what my business keeps?

No. It's hypothetical sales only, 100 paid orders averaging $100. Without a merchant price and the receiving costs, it can't produce a fee deduction, a withdrawable amount or a bank figure.

Can Alchemy Pay send my sales to a bank?

The overview lists fiat withdrawal currencies, but we couldn't find the bank mechanism, partner, beneficiary rules, fees, minimums or arrival time. A dollar or euro balance inside the service isn't money in your bank.

Does immediate settlement mean immediate cash?

No. The immediate mode makes credit withdrawable inside the service and bars refunds; the other mode uses an account-dependent delay and a daily schedule. Neither says when your bank receives money.

Can my shop accept USDT or USDC?

The merchant matrix lists USDT network options, but your account still needs the right methods configured. We've kept to the USDT subset the docs list, and the unclear USDC entries aren't a clean, current promise of acceptance.

Is Alchemy Pay licensed for my merchant service?

The older B2B FAQ makes generic US, Canadian and Lithuanian claims, but they weren't matched to the company and service behind Crypto Payment. That isn't proof that no Alchemy company has permission anywhere.

Does it work with Shopify or WooCommerce?

We couldn't confirm a maintained package or compatibility with your shop. The docs describe connection tools, but a partnership name or the embedded On-Ramp isn't evidence of a plugin.

Can I refund an order or collect subscriptions automatically?

Not on what we found. Returns for specific payment errors aren't a general sales-refund service, and order modes or repeat purchases don't let you debit a customer's outside wallet.

Which alternative should I compare with Alchemy Pay?

It depends on what Alchemy leaves unanswered. CoinGate suits approved merchants in its listed countries who can live without USDT, BitPay suits qualifying US and Canadian businesses, and self-operated BTCPay suits Bitcoin-focused teams willing to run it.
Frequently asked questions

Updated 15 October 2026: added the Crypto Payment merchant review, the $10,000 sales example and the alternatives.

Sources

20

Numbers in square brackets in the text link to these sources.

  1. Alchemy Pay Crypto Payment: merchant checkout, balances and withdrawals · Checked 2026-10-15
  2. Crypto Payment integration: arranged access and illustrative fees · Checked 2026-10-15
  3. Crypto Payment order configuration and exceptional handling · Checked 2026-10-15
  4. Provider-listed token and network options · Checked 2026-10-15
  5. Mixed-product merchant access and integration guide · Checked 2026-10-15
  6. Alchemy Pay card-buying fees (not merchant checkout) · Checked 2026-10-15
  7. B2B embedded On-Ramp and its support mailbox · Checked 2026-10-15
  8. Older B2B FAQ on regulation (generic, not tied to merchant checkout) · Checked 2026-10-15
  9. B2B FAQ on countries for fiat purchases (not merchant approval) · Checked 2026-10-15
  10. Alchemy Pay brand and on-ramp partnership description · Checked 2026-10-15
  11. CoinGate Standard pricing and receiving charges · Checked 2026-10-15
  12. CoinGate supported merchant countries · Checked 2026-10-15
  13. CoinGate quote risk margin and eligibility · Checked 2026-10-15
  14. CoinGate accepted assets and bank options · Checked 2026-10-15
  15. BitPay standard merchant processing tiers · Checked 2026-10-15
  16. BitPay merchant countries, onboarding pauses and state limits · Checked 2026-10-15
  17. BitPay merchant terms: verification, application charge and activities · Checked 2026-10-15
  18. BTCPay General FAQ: software charge and operating choice · Checked 2026-10-15
  19. BTCPay Wallet FAQ: external signing and server wallets · Checked 2026-10-15
  20. BTCPay Lightning: custodial services, control and capacity costs · Checked 2026-10-15