Best BitPay Alternatives in 2026: Cheaper, Wider or Simpler

BitPay is worth leaving if its fees eat your margin, its approval rules don't fit your business, or customers use a network it doesn't take. At the standard rate it costs $225 on a $10,000 month of $100 orders. CoinGate, Confirmo and B2BinPay publish lower rates, but eligibility and bank costs can change the choice. US stores should compare BitPay's published prices and daily settlement with Coinbase Business's stablecoin checkout. Coinbase's 1% offer is for migrating Commerce merchants; new applicants need their own rate.

How we reviewed this

We read public pricing, terms, help pages and regulator records on 11 October 2026 and looked at BitPay's current Trustpilot score. Nobody opened an account or made a payment, and the examples are hypothetical calculations from published rates. Where a fee schedule is about to change, we say which version a figure comes from. Our processor buying guide covers what to check before you apply.

Why do people look for a BitPay alternative?

Is the fee the main reason?

For small shops, yes. BitPay takes 2% plus 25 cents on each payment until you reach $500,000 a month, then 1.5% from $500,000 to $999,999 and 1% from $1 million, with the 25 cents staying in every tier. On a $10,000 month of $100 orders that's $225, or 2.25%.

The flat 25 cents is what bites on small tickets: a $10 order costs 4.5%, a $5 order 7% and a $12.50 order 4%.

The charts and receipts on this page show the headline fee only, not network costs, conversion, bank charges, application fees, refunds or payment problems. CoinGate's policy adds an unpublished margin to the payment quote, beyond its 1% merchant fee. BitPay doesn't publish a conversion margin or the amount of its application fee, and an unlisted cost isn't a zero cost. Confirmo's figures use its Irish entity's active schedule, and B2BinPay's use the 0.40% coin rate (stablecoins cost 0.50% at this volume).

BitPay's Bitcoin invoices can also add a Network Cost that the buyer pays on top of their own wallet fee. BitPay leaves it off only when it's below both $0.01 and 0.05% of the invoice. So a cheaper merchant fee can still leave your customer paying more at checkout.

Effective fee by order size on a $10,000 month
BitPayCoinGateConfirmoB2BinPay
Effective fee · $10,000/mo

Do approval and ID rules push merchants away?

They can. BitPay approves merchants in tiers, and the first approved tier lets you process $10,000 a day and $500,000 a year. Moving up means business bank statements, then a compliance call at the top tier.

Your customers face checks too. The same docs require BitPay ID for purchases over $3,000 and for recipients of refunds or payouts. If you sell big-ticket items, tell customers about the extra step before checkout.

BitPay's merchant terms require an application fee that isn't returned if approval is denied, you withdraw or you decide not to proceed. No amount is published, so ask what it is before you begin.

Which industries and coins does BitPay not cover?

BitPay bans some industries outright, including cannabis dispensaries, sexually explicit content, weapons, derivatives and cloud mining. Others, such as gambling, forex, money services businesses and crypto trading, need special approval. The terms also let BitPay close an account without notice, and suspend one with no paid transaction for more than 12 months. BitPay doesn't publish its high-risk fee.

BitPay lists assets including USDT and USDC, but its invoice-payment help page lists neither TRON nor BNB Smart Chain. What matters is the network your customer already holds the coin on. Payouts have floors too: US dollars by start at $20, but a US dollar wire outside the US needs $10,000 in your balance first.

What do users and merchants say?

On our check, BitPay's Trustpilot profile showed 1.2 out of 5 from 299 reviews, 89% of them one-star, with no replies to negative reviews. The profile covers BitPay's consumer products as well as merchant processing, so you can't tell how many merchants had a problem.

If you're weighing BitPay, ask how stalled payments get traced, who handles a refund case, and how you reach support when a payout is late.

What does BitPay do well?

Plenty, and it's why some merchants should stay. BitPay publishes its prices, and New York's regulator lists Bitpay, Inc. with a virtual currency licence. Above your currency's minimum, it issues settlement every business day, though the money takes longer to reach your bank.

BitPay's developer guide lists eight bank currencies. The help page, updated in October, also lists ZAR, and the two pages disagree on the euro and pound minimums: EUR 500 versus EUR 100, and GBP 500 versus GBP 1,000. Ask which floor applies to your currency. For the rest of the service, see our BitPay review.

Which BitPay alternatives can your business use?

Only the ones that accept your country, legal entity and industry. Some providers decide eligibility case by case, whatever their published fee.

ProviderWho can consider itCheck before applying
BitPayUS or Canadian businesses and registered charities, subject to approvalNew onboarding in the EEA, UK and Australia is paused, and restricted industries need approval
CoinGateMerchants on its supported-country list, including the UK, Canada, Australia, Singapore and EU countriesThe US isn't on the list. Gambling needs valid authorisation and financial services need the right licences
B2BinPayBusiness clients that B2BinPay approves for the serviceIts El Salvador policy restricts US and Canadian residents and companies, but a footer exemption contradicts it
ConfirmoBusinesses in countries it acceptsAsk which entity would contract with you and what service and price it offers. The Irish schedule doesn't show what a US customer would get
Coinbase BusinessUS and Singapore business applicants. The US agreement names US C corporations and multi-member LLCsOther US entity types are at Coinbase's discretion. The US policy prohibits securities brokers, adult services and unlawful gambling. What the Singapore contract covers isn't confirmed
NOWPaymentsEligible merchants outside excluded locationsExcludes EU, UK, US and UAE residents or citizens, plus people located or resident in Russia
PaykillaEligible non-US businessesIts AML policy excludes US citizens and residents, US-formed entities and anyone acting for them, plus sanctioned locations and prohibited activities
BTCPay ServerA business able to run payment software and secure its walletThere's no processor approval, but your host, conversion partner and local law may set their own rules
  1. 1
    CoinGate

    CoinGate is a Lithuanian company with a published 1% Standard fee.

    81/100
    1%
    • $100 on a $10,000 month, against BitPay's $225
    • SEPA withdrawals have no service fee, with a 50 EUR minimum
    • The Bank of Lithuania register shows valid payment-institution and crypto-service authorisations
    • Standard settlement is weekly, the payment quote includes an unpublished risk margin, USDT isn't listed, and the US isn't on its merchant-country list.
  2. 4
    Confirmo

    Confirmo publishes a clear invoice fee schedule for its Irish entity.

    72/100
    0.8%
    • Confirmo Limited's active schedule charges 0.8% on invoices, or $80 on $10,000
    • No merchant-settlement service fee on that schedule, though bank-partner and crypto network costs still apply
    • Its terms require merchants to hold the licences their own activity needs
    • You'd have to ask which entity contracts with you. The Irish policy names euro bank settlement through partners but gives no bank-arrival deadline.
  3. 5
    Coinbase Commerce / Coinbase Business

    Coinbase Business is open to qualifying US and Singapore companies, and the old Commerce portal closed on 31 March 2026.

    67/100
    from 1%
    • Migrating Commerce merchants get 1%, and new applicants can compare their quote with BitPay's
    • New York's regulator lists Coinbase, Inc. with virtual currency and money-transmitter licences
    • USDC checkout on five networks, with no gas balance needed by customers on Base
    • Stablecoins only: USDT runs on Ethereum and receipts settle in USDC. We couldn't confirm new-account fees or dollar-conversion costs, and US entity and industry restrictions apply.
  4. 8
    NOWPayments

    NOWPayments offers a wide choice of coins and networks to eligible merchants outside the EU, UK, US and UAE.

    63/100
    1%
    • A published fee model of 1% to 1.5% before network costs
    • USDT on TRON and BNB Smart Chain, plus Ethereum, Solana and Polygon
    • Its terms describe a bank payout for approved Custody users
    • Its help page also gives lower fee examples that conflict with the main model. Network costs come on top, and the bank payout has conditions attached, with no full public price or arrival time.
  5. 9
    B2BinPay

    Its rates fall with volume, and it suits businesses that can batch their bank withdrawals.

    62/100
    0.4%
    • 0.40% on coins and 0.50% on stablecoins up to $1M a month, falling in bands above that
    • No B2BinPay service fee on outgoing crypto, though network costs still apply
    • EUR and USD bank withdrawals with published charges
    • Bank withdrawals start at 5,000 EUR or USD, and onboarding can cost extra. Its El Salvador policy restricts US and Canadian access, though a footer says otherwise.
  6. 12
    BTCPay Server

    Free, open-source software that receives payments into a wallet you control.

    57/100
    0%
    • No software subscription or processing fee
    • The processor doesn't hold your on-chain payment balance
    • No merchant application to a payment processor
    • You pay for hosting and look after security yourself. Support comes from the community, and bank conversion needs a third-party plugin or service.
  7. 22
    Paykilla

    Paykilla quotes each merchant an individual rate, from 0.5%.

    45/100
    from 0.5%
    • Public pages advertise 0% withdrawal service fees
    • Lists USDT on TRC-20, ERC-20 and TON
    • Offers API, checkout-widget and invoice integration
    • US persons are excluded. You need a quote to see your real rate and bank-transfer terms, and the public pages we read name no regulator or licence.

For deeper write-ups, read our CoinGate review and NOWPayments review, or see the gateway ranking for other choices.

Which alternative suits which kind of business?

Your situationLook atThe catch
US store wanting dollars in the bank with published pricesBitPay: published prices, daily settlement above the currency floor2% + $0.25 under $500,000 a month
US store happy taking only USDC or USDTCoinbase Business: get your own quoteUS C corporations and multi-member LLCs are named as eligible. 1% is for migrating merchants, and conversion costs extra
EU or UK store paid in euros or poundsCoinGateWeekly payouts on Standard; GBP and USD only by SWIFT
Business offered Confirmo's Irish contractConfirmoBank payouts in euros only, with no timing given
High volume, batched withdrawalsB2BinPay, if eligibleBank withdrawals start at 5,000 EUR or USD
Regulated iGaming or forex businessAsk Confirmo, B2BinPay or CoinGateYou need the provider's approval and your own licences, and availability varies by region
Customers pay USDT on TRONNOWPayments, if eligibleUS, EU and UK persons are excluded, and its bank payout is for approved Custody users
Technical team that wants to control its walletBTCPay ServerYou run it yourself, and bank conversion needs a third party

How much would you save by switching?

On a hypothetical $10,000 month of $100 orders, the fee gap is $125 to $185 before network, conversion, bank and application costs. The calculator leaves out B2BinPay's per-network minimum commissions, so ask whether they apply to you.

Fee calculator
Average order
BitPay: estimated fees
$225per month· $2,700 a year · 2.25%
Estimated fees: $185 a month more than B2BinPay
  • B2BinPay
    $40
    0.40%
  • Confirmo
    $80
    0.80%
  • CoinGate
    $100
    1.00%
  • BitPay
    $225
    2.25%

Published rate estimates only. Provider minimums, network, conversion, bank and account charges may be extra.

The other providers quote differently. At Coinbase, migrating Commerce merchants kept 1%, which is $100 on that month, but new merchants only see their fee after signing in. NOWPayments lists 1% for same-coin payments and 1.5% for conversion, fixed rates or buyer-paid fees: $100 or $150 before network costs. Its help page also walks through a lower 0.5% and 1%, so check which fee your account is set to. Paykilla advertises rates from 0.5%, set for each merchant individually.

Confirmo's replacement Irish fee schedule takes effect on 1 November 2026. Its posted Terms already list USD 100 plus network costs for recovering a mispayment, and nothing promises free recovery before then. The documents don't give one current fee for everyone, so ask which entity, agreement and schedule version would cover you.

BitPay's charges beyond its 2% + $0.25 rate are in our BitPay fee guide.

How do the main alternatives compare side by side?

Coinbase's row uses the migrating-merchant offer, Confirmo's its Irish schedule and B2BinPay's the coin rate.

 
BitPay
CoinGate
Confirmo
B2BinPay
Coinbase Commerce / Coinbase Business
Score73/100 · #381/100 · #172/100 · #462/100 · #967/100 · #5
Payment fee2% + $0.251%0.8%0.4%from 1%
Cost on $10k/month$225$100$80.00$40.00$100
Pays out to bankAUD, CAD, CHF, EUR, GBP, MXN, NZD, USDEUR, GBP, USDEUREUR, USDUSD
Stablecoin networksUSDC: Ethereum, Polygon, Arbitrum, Optimism, Base, Solana · USDT: Ethereum, Polygon, Arbitrum, Optimism, Solana · PYUSD: Ethereum · GUSD: Ethereum · USDP: Ethereum · EURC: Ethereum · BUSD: Ethereum, PolygonUSDC: Ethereum, BNB Smart Chain, Solana, Polygon, Arbitrum, Base, Optimism · EURC: EthereumUSDT: Ethereum, TRON, Polygon, Arbitrum, Optimism, BNB Smart Chain · USDC: Ethereum, Polygon, Arbitrum, Optimism, BNB Smart Chain · USDG: Not statedUSDT: Not stated · USDC: Not statedUSDC: Ethereum, Base, Polygon, Optimism, Arbitrum · USDT: Ethereum
Coins191210Not stated2
CustodyCustodialCustodialCustodialCustodialCustodial
Merchant KYCRequiredRequiredRequiredRequiredRequired
Rolling reserveNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
LicenceMoney transmitter (NMLS ID) (1496848); Virtual Currency Business Activity licence (NYDFS)Crypto-Asset Service Provider (MiCA), Bank of Lithuania; licence No. 2, authorization code LB002323 (LB002323); Payment institution, Bank of Lithuania (EMT operations); licence No. 60, authorization code LB002324 (LB002324)Crypto-Asset Service Provider (MiCAR), Confirmo Limited (C570624); Payment Institution (PSD2), Confirmo Limited — electronic-money-token transfer scope (C570624)Digital Asset Service Provider (PSAD), B2BINPAY EL SALVADOR S.A. DE C.V. (PSAD-0064); Bitcoin Service Provider (PSB), B2BINPAY EL SALVADOR S.A. DE C.V.Money transmitter licences (NMLS ID, Coinbase, Inc.) (1163082); New York Virtual Currency Business Activity licence (NYDFS) (122466)
PluginsWooCommerce, Shopify, Magento 2, WHMCS, Wix, BigCommerceWooCommerce, Wix, Magento 2, WHMCS, OpenCart, PrestaShopWooCommerce, ShopifyWooCommerceNot stated
Legal entity countryUnited StatesLithuaniaIrelandNot statedUnited States
Founded201120142014Not statedNot stated

Bank access often decides the choice. CoinGate's Standard payouts are weekly, B2BinPay's T+1 label describes settlement, not arrival in your bank, and Confirmo's Irish policy gives no bank-arrival deadline. Coinbase can schedule dollar withdrawals daily, weekly or monthly, and ACH takes one to three business days. BitPay sends daily once you clear its currency floor.

Ask for a worked quote using your payment coin, network, withdrawal currency and usual refund rate. Cheap crypto receipts can still be a poor fit if your supplier needs small euro transfers every day.

How do you switch from BitPay without losing sales?

Keep your current checkout running until the new one is approved and working. A hard cutover risks lost orders, because approval, plugins and payment notifications all have to work first.

  1. 01

    Export your records

    Download your ledger as CSV or IIF from the dashboard. Only Admin or Accounting users can.

  2. 02

    Start KYB early

    Apply to the new provider before you touch your checkout, and ask for your starting limits.

  3. 03

    Rebuild the integration

    Swap the plugin or API calls, and map the new provider's payment statuses to your orders.

  4. 04

    Move traffic in stages

    Offer both at checkout, or send a share of orders to the new one, then watch settlements land.

What should you export and check first?

Export your full transaction history while your login still works. Besides the CSV and IIF files from the dashboard, an API returns settlement reconciliation reports. Your accountant will want both.

Then check money in flight:

  • Your balance. BitPay pays out daily only above each currency's minimum, such as $10,000 for non-US dollar wires, so up to that much can be sitting there. Settle it before you close anything.
  • Pending refunds. Keep enough ledger balance to fund them and check each final status. Refunds use the original fiat value, converted at the rate when the customer claims the refund. Ask whether you can refund old invoices after closing.
  • Open invoices. BitPay has a 15-minute payment window. A paid invoice can become invalid if it hasn't confirmed within an hour, then update again after a late confirmation. Partial payments and overpaid excess return to the customer; don't ship just because an invoice says paid.
  • Payouts to others. Reconcile any outgoing batches on their own, apart from merchant settlement. Moving checkout doesn't automatically move your recipient list, pending transfers or how you fund them.

What needs to change in your code and plugins?

BitPay posts a notification to your notification URL when an invoice is paid, confirmed or complete, and its docs say to look the invoice up by ID instead of trusting what the notification contains. Your new provider's statuses and callbacks will differ, so test with small orders before you remove the old ones.

BitPay maintains official e-commerce integrations. Before booking the move, look up your replacement's exact platform, version and refund support. A hosted payment link, a plugin and a custom API take different amounts of work. Your developer should check callback authentication and retries so duplicate notifications can't trigger a second shipment.

How long does approval take, and when should you close BitPay?

Allow weeks, not days. Coinbase says most Business applicants hear back within a few weeks. B2BinPay's terms say an onboarding fee may apply, with a possible 50% refund if onboarding isn't completed under certain conditions; the amount isn't public.

Moving volume away can also raise your BitPay price, because its tiers use cumulative monthly volume. Move half of a hypothetical $600,000 month away and what's left is $300,000, in the 2% band, not 1.5%, each plus 25 cents. Close the account only when the last payout and refund are done. BitPay's help page says to email support@bitpay.com from your registered address and doesn't mention balances, so ask about those in the same message.

Check the licence on your side of the border

On 11 October 2026, New York's official list showed Bitpay, Inc. with a virtual currency licence and Coinbase, Inc. with virtual currency and money-transmitter licences. The Bank of Lithuania register showed valid payment-institution and crypto-service authorisations for CoinGate's UAB Decentralized. Confirmo's legal index describes its Irish authorisation, but we couldn't open its Central Bank register entry. B2BinPay's offshore licences say nothing about whether it's available in the EU, UK or US. A licence doesn't mean a provider is open to everyone, so match the contract, entity and service to where you are. This is general information, not legal advice.

Should you stay with BitPay?

Stay if daily bank payouts, a named US licence and published prices matter more to you than the last percentage point. Leave if your orders are small, your customers use TRON or your business model sits outside its rules.

Pros
  • Settles every business day above the currency minimum, and US ACH starts at $20
  • Published fee bands that fall to 1% + $0.25 from $1M a month
  • Bitpay, Inc.'s virtual currency licence appears on New York's official list
  • Official e-commerce integrations and ledger exports
  • BitPay refunds partial payments and overpaid excess automatically
Cons
  • $225 a month on $10,000 of $100 orders at the standard rate
  • Its published invoice-network list has no TRON or BNB Smart Chain
  • Customers need BitPay ID for purchases over $3,000 and merchants go through approval tiers
  • Restricted industries need approval, and BitPay doesn't publish high-risk pricing or the application fee
  • Non-US dollar wires need a $10,000 balance, and BitPay's own pages disagree on some payout floors
  • Trustpilot showed 1.2 from 299 reviews on our check, covering consumer and merchant products

US stores should weigh BitPay against Coinbase Business's stablecoin checkout. BitPay vs Coinbase Commerce compares the two, and the Coinbase Business fee guide covers Coinbase's costs.

Frequently asked questions

What is the best alternative to BitPay?

It depends on where you're based and how you want to be paid. CoinGate charges 1% on Standard, Confirmo Limited's Irish schedule 0.8%, and B2BinPay 0.40% on coins or 0.50% on stablecoins in its first band. Eligible US businesses happy with stablecoins can compare Coinbase Business's account quote with BitPay's.

Is there a free alternative to BitPay?

Sort of. BTCPay Server has no software subscription or processing fee, but you still pay for hosting, maintenance and network costs, and fiat conversion needs third-party tools and checks. It only makes sense if your team can run and secure it.

Why is BitPay expensive on small orders?

The fixed 25 cents sits on top of the 2% entry rate. A $10 order costs 45 cents, or 4.5%, and a $5 order costs 35 cents, or 7%. Those are our calculations, before network and other costs. BitPay's lower percentage bands only start at $500,000 and $1 million a month.

Which BitPay alternative works for US businesses?

Coinbase Business's US agreement names C corporations and multi-member LLCs, and other entities are at its discretion. CoinGate leaves out the US, and NOWPayments and Paykilla exclude US persons. B2BinPay's policy restricts US and Canadian businesses, though a conflicting footer offers an exemption. Confirmo's Irish pricing doesn't say whether a US business would be accepted.

Which alternative supports USDT on TRON?

NOWPayments does, though it excludes US persons and EU and UK residents or citizens. BitPay's invoice help doesn't list TRON or BNB Smart Chain, and CoinGate's accepted currencies don't include USDT.

Can I switch if I run a gambling or forex business?

Possibly, if you hold the required licences and the provider approves you. BitPay needs special approval, CoinGate requires valid authorisation for gambling and licences for regulated financial services, and Confirmo's terms require the licences your activity needs.

How long does switching take?

Approval can take weeks. Apply before you change checkout, and close BitPay only once you know how remaining refunds and transfers will be handled.

Could moving sales raise my remaining BitPay fee?

Yes, if your monthly volume drops into a higher-rate band. Moving half of a hypothetical $600,000 month leaves $300,000, below the $500,000 threshold. The fixed 25 cents stays in every published band.

Do alternatives pay out to a bank?

The details differ by provider. CoinGate offers SEPA and SWIFT, Confirmo's Irish policy uses partners for euros, and B2BinPay names EUR and USD withdrawals with 5,000 minimums. Coinbase can withdraw dollars by ACH in one to three business days, after any conversion. NOWPayments describes a Custody bank payout with conditions attached, Paykilla treats bank transfers as custom quotes, and BTCPay needs a third party.
Frequently asked questions

Updated 14 October 2026 with clearer wording on B2BinPay's restrictions and on what our estimates leave out. First published 5 October 2026.

Sources

45

Numbers in square brackets in the text link to these sources.

  1. BitPay merchant onboarding countries (updated 3 October 2026) · Checked 2026-10-11
  2. BitPay pricing · Checked 2026-10-11
  3. BitPay merchant terms, effective 1 April 2026 · Checked 2026-10-11
  4. BitPay Support: accepted invoice cryptocurrencies · Checked 2026-10-11
  5. BitPay developer docs: settlement · Checked 2026-10-11
  6. BitPay Support: settlement options · Checked 2026-10-11
  7. BitPay Support: Network Cost · Checked 2026-10-11
  8. BitPay developer docs: compliance · Checked 2026-10-11
  9. BitPay Support: refund a fully paid invoice · Checked 2026-10-11
  10. BitPay developer docs: invoice states · Checked 2026-10-11
  11. BitPay developer docs: invoice webhooks · Checked 2026-10-11
  12. BitPay developer docs: exporting ledger data · Checked 2026-10-11
  13. BitPay Support: close your merchant account · Checked 2026-10-11
  14. BitPay developer docs: ecommerce plugins · Checked 2026-10-11
  15. BitPay on Trustpilot · Checked 2026-10-11
  16. NYDFS: regulated virtual currency businesses · Checked 2026-10-11
  17. CoinGate pricing · Checked 2026-10-11
  18. CoinGate supported countries · Checked 2026-10-11
  19. CoinGate supported currencies · Checked 2026-10-11
  20. CoinGate commercial policy · Checked 2026-10-11
  21. CoinGate special payment-processing terms · Checked 2026-10-11
  22. CoinGate general terms · Checked 2026-10-11
  23. Bank of Lithuania: UAB Decentralized · Checked 2026-10-11
  24. B2BinPay fees · Checked 2026-10-11
  25. B2BinPay terms of use · Checked 2026-10-11
  26. B2BinPay about us · Checked 2026-10-11
  27. Confirmo legal index and schedule archive · Checked 2026-10-11
  28. Confirmo Limited active fee schedule, effective 30 December 2025 · Checked 2026-10-11
  29. Confirmo Limited upcoming fee schedule, effective 1 November 2026 · Checked 2026-10-11
  30. Confirmo Limited commercial policy · Checked 2026-10-11
  31. Confirmo Limited terms and conditions · Checked 2026-10-15
  32. Coinbase: Commerce-to-Business transition · Checked 2026-10-11
  33. Coinbase Business payment links and invoices · Checked 2026-10-11
  34. Coinbase Business application timeline · Checked 2026-10-11
  35. Coinbase Business automated withdrawals and liquidation · Checked 2026-10-11
  36. Coinbase US user agreement, updated 22 July 2026 · Checked 2026-10-11
  37. Coinbase prohibited and conditional use policy · Checked 2026-10-11
  38. NOWPayments help: fees · Checked 2026-10-11
  39. NOWPayments FD Transfers LLC terms · Checked 2026-10-11
  40. NOWPayments supported coins · Checked 2026-10-11
  41. BTCPay Server general FAQ · Checked 2026-10-11
  42. Paykilla homepage · Checked 2026-10-11
  43. Paykilla processing · Checked 2026-10-11
  44. Paykilla AML and CTF policy · Checked 2026-10-11
  45. B2BinPay AML policy and conflicting regional footer · Checked 2026-10-14