B2BinPay Review 2026: Fees, Bank Withdrawals and Who It Suits

B2BinPay is worth a look if your approved business has enough crypto sales to justify a managed payment and banking setup. Coins start at 0.40% and stablecoins and tokens at 0.50%, but that's not the full cost of getting paid. Its bank withdrawal minimums, verification and custody rules matter as much as the percentage. We'd be cautious if you need small, frequent bank transfers or a ready-to-use shop plugin. Before committing money or development time, find out which B2BinPay company would contract with you and whether it serves your country.

B2BinPay's starting percentage is low. But a low fee at checkout only helps if the rest of the money can reach your own bank or wallet in time to pay your bills.

Our verdict
B2BinPay

A serious option if your business is approved, you have a developer and you sell enough to clear its bank minimums. Price the whole route to your bank, not just the low percentage.

#9 of 27 · Best overall
Best for
  • Approved businesses with steady crypto sales
  • Teams that can build and maintain a custom checkout
  • Merchants who are fine with B2BinPay holding their balance
Not for
  • Shops that need small, frequent bank withdrawals
  • Businesses that want a ready-made plugin that works today
  • Applicants who are counting on unclear country exemptions
At a glance
Fees on a $10k month
$40
0.40% at $100 orders
Bank payouts
2
EUR · USD
Crypto assets
Not stated
USDT · USDC
Trustpilot rating
Not stated
2 reviews
How we reviewed this

We read B2BinPay's public tariffs, documentation, disclosures, plugin listing, issuer notices and user reports on 14 October 2026, and the deeper fee and Payment Review clauses in its 26 June Terms on 11 October. We haven't opened an account, installed the plugin, sent payments or measured support. The examples are hypothetical and use only the fees we know.

What does B2BinPay do, and who is it for?

B2BinPay's Business merchant service collects crypto payments for approved businesses and offers conversion and withdrawal. It makes the most sense when your payment workload justifies a managed account and some development work.

The tariff is its own price list. It charges on outward wallet movements and advertises zero incoming service charges, and it doesn't replace the merchant receiving tariff.

Your requirementWhat to compareWhat not to assume
Collect payment for your own ordersMerchant processing, payment page and order recordsAn outward wallet rate is your checkout price
Keep or convert received cryptoMerchant wallet denomination and conversion quoteEvery conversion or balance currency is free
Pay business bills from a bankEnabled fiat wallet, approved bank and withdrawal tariffA bank logo means your route is available
Build wallet services under your brandA wallet or white-label agreement of its ownMerchant fees and permissions cover the whole platform

The homepage markets the service to ecommerce, brokers, exchanges, gaming and other businesses, but that's sales positioning, not acceptance of every activity inside those categories. Before paying for an integration, be ready to explain your products, your customer countries and whether you handle anyone else's money. The processor selection guide helps you prepare that brief.

How much does B2BinPay charge for payments?

Merchant receiving charges start at 0.40% for coins and 0.50% for stablecoins and tokens, with lower published percentages at higher monthly volumes. At $10,000 of sales, those starting percentages mean $40 or $50 before other costs.

A has its own category, so the rate depends on the asset you're paid in and the wallet that receives it.

Published monthly volume bracketCoinsStablecoins and tokens
$0–1 million0.40%0.50%
$1–3 million0.35%0.45%
$3–5 million0.30%0.40%
$5 million and above0.25%0.35%

The tariff values deposits in dollars when the blockchain confirms them. B2BinPay's El Salvador deposit guidance says a newly reached tier lasts until month-end and earlier transactions aren't recalculated, and that incoming merchant deposits pay the larger of the percentage commission and the blockchain-specific minimum. So your bill depends on the order payments arrive in and on the minimums, not just the month's total.

The calculator below shows the coin percentage only. It applies one coin band to the whole month you enter. It doesn't model a month that crosses tiers or a switch to stablecoins, and it leaves out network charges, minimum commissions, conversion and bank costs.

Fee calculator
Average order
B2BinPay: estimated fees
$40per month· $480 a year · 0.40%
  • B2BinPay
    $40
    0.40%

Published rate estimates only. Provider minimums, network, conversion, bank and account charges may be extra.

At a bracket boundary the estimate keeps the earlier coin band, so exactly $1 million still uses 0.40%, while B2BinPay may treat the transaction that crosses your threshold differently. The fee calculator guide explains why a whole-month estimate can differ from a bill.

What would a typical month cost?

On a $10,000 coin-payment month, $10,000 times 0.004 is $40, which leaves $9,960 before the other costs.

Because the rate is a flat percentage, order size doesn't change the coin-only fee, so the curve below is a flat line. It uses the starting coin band on a $10,000 month and leaves out minimum commissions, which can hit small payments hard.

Coin processing percentage by order size, before extra costs
B2BinPay
Effective fee · $10,000/mo

Which extra charges could erase the saving?

Minimum commissions, conversion, bank charges and account fees all eat into the saving, and a floor hurts most on small orders.

Take the published $3 TRON minimum and a hypothetical $100-equivalent token deposit. The starting 0.50% would be $0.50, but a $3 minimum makes the commission $3, or 3% of the deposit. That assumes your account uses that minimum and dollar valuation, and it isn't a live token quote.

Outgoing crypto has a published zero service percentage, but El Salvador guidance also describes a minimum blockchain fee for TRON stablecoin withdrawals and says blockchain charges apply. So don't assume every withdrawal is free.

Your first-year budget needs more than the percentages. The Terms allow an onboarding charge with no listed price, a partial refund before activation that comes with conditions, a possible dormant-account charge and recovery costs for unsupported assets. Returns after a Payment Review can deduct the costs incurred plus charges that depend on risk. Those are contract terms, not a standard price for returning a customer's order.

Don't add the wallet-service tariff to merchant processing unless B2BinPay's documents give a reason to, and don't drop conversion costs because another product advertises none.

Can you withdraw money to your bank?

B2BinPay advertises bank withdrawal, but the minimum is large enough to rule out frequent small transfers. The fee page lists EUR and USD withdrawal minimum amounts of 5,000; bank deposits instead start at 1,000 in the labelled currency.

A shop with €4,800 available is €200 short of the euro withdrawal minimum. That's cash still waiting, not a €200 fee.

The charges below leave out conversion and any other bank or account charges.

Bank operationPublished minimum amountListed chargeIllustrative known charge
EUR deposit by SEPA€1,0000.80% + €5€13 on €1,000
USD deposit by SWIFT$1,0000.80% + $35$43 on $1,000
EUR withdrawal by SEPA€5,0000.50% + €5€30 on €5,000
EUR withdrawal by SWIFT€5,0000.60% + €35€65 on €5,000
USD withdrawal by SWIFT$5,0000.60% + $35$65 on $5,000

and are different banking networks. The tariff also labels one deposit row as USD by SEPA, which needs clarifying before you rely on it.

To create a withdrawal, the Business guide requires a merchant wallet held in a fiat currency, bank details and a user with the Owner role. Someone with the Finance role then confirms the request, and the commission is added to the withdrawn amount. For a €5,000 SEPA request the known fee is €30, so you'd need €5,030 available, before any other requirements.

Bank details need approval from B2BinPay's Compliance team, rejected details can't be used, and the AML policy says each client registers a single bank account.

The off-ramp page advertises GBP and other currencies through banks, payment providers and local routes, but it gives no complete priced country list, so don't count GBP as a verified bank currency. T+1 is the tariff's settlement label, not a promise of when your bank credits the money.

Is B2BinPay licensed, and can it serve your country?

B2BinPay publishes permission claims for two companies, one in El Salvador and one in Mauritius. Its disclosure names B2BINPAY EL SALVADOR S.A. DE C.V. and B2BINPAY MAURITIUS LTD, with references PSAD-0064 and GB24203002 respectively, and it also claims Bitcoin-service-provider status in El Salvador.

A group brand, regulator logo or reference number doesn't show that one company can provide every product in every country, so match the company on your offer to the permission for the service you need. We couldn't confirm these three claims against readable firm-specific register entries, and the table shows where each stands.

  • Digital Asset Service Provider (PSAD), B2BINPAY EL SALVADOR S.A. DE C.V.
    SV (CNAD)PSAD-0064Claimed, not checked
  • Bitcoin Service Provider (PSB), B2BINPAY EL SALVADOR S.A. DE C.V.
    SV (Banco Central de Reserva)Claimed, not checked
  • Virtual Asset Service Provider (VAITOS Act 2021), B2BINPAY MAURITIUS LTD
    MU (FSC)GB24203002Claimed, not checked

The country wording contradicts itself. The AML policy revised on 9 March 2026 clearly excludes residents and companies based in Canada and the United States. The shared footer instead describes US service limited by exemptions, leaves Canada off its shorter restricted list, and describes UK and EU service limited by exemptions too.

We wouldn't treat the more permissive footer as approval. Canadian and US applicants should see the main policy restriction as a serious barrier and get a clear written answer on whether they can lawfully be served before spending money. UK and EU applicants need to know which company, which service and what legal basis. An address elsewhere doesn't solve restrictions on owners, clients or activity.

The policy also names other restricted countries and Ukrainian regions and allows further restrictions after a risk review. Our merchant eligibility guide explains what to prepare for that review. This is general information, not legal advice.

How much verification and setup work should you expect?

Expect business checks before live payments, with development work alongside. The Business guide makes mandatory for production, and until it's done you're limited to the sandbox. B2BinPay names Sumsub for verification and describes periodic renewal and further document requests.

A lets your team practise, but live approval is a different step, so ask which documents your entity and activity need, who has to complete personal checks and what's still blocking activation. The public guide gives no promise of a fixed acceptance time.

  1. 01

    Resolve eligibility

    Find out which company would sign with you, and check your country, owners, activity and the banking you want against its rules.

  2. 02

    Complete business checks

    Gather the company and ownership documents it asks for, and decide who handles follow-up and renewals.

  3. 03

    Verify the integration

    Have your developer show payments, order updates, late payments, refunds and accounting working on the setup B2BinPay supports.

  4. 04

    Confirm usable funds

    Get the receiving wallet or bank, minimum amounts, full charges and escalation process agreed before you depend on it.

An approved business isn't an approved payment: the AML policy allows later document requests, transaction investigation, blocking and suspension. Someone on your team needs to be able to answer those requests even when the developer who built the integration is away.

Who controls your funds, and what happens during a hold?

B2BinPay describes itself as a custodian, so it holds your funds and its release rules become part of your cash flow. You're still responsible for account access and staff permissions, and a dashboard balance isn't the same as cash in your own bank.

The homepage advertises no rolling reserve, meaning it says it doesn't routinely freeze a percentage of your sales. Transaction checks still happen, and a held payment isn't spendable. You'll want enough working capital outside B2BinPay to pay bills while a payment or withdrawal is being sorted out.

Its El Salvador blocked-transaction guidance describes Compliance asking for the sender's identification and a return address. Decisions are case by case, so a return may be impossible, or the payment may later be credited. The five-business-day instruction is for escalating a missing Compliance email, not a deadline for releasing money.

The Payment Review terms allow document requests and holds with no release deadline. If a reviewed payment is returned, the deductions depend on conditions in the Terms rather than the normal customer-refund tariff, so ask who handles the case, whether your other balances stay usable and what evidence the sender has to provide.

A confirmed payment can still need attention

Plan around money you can use, not the customer's transfer. Neither no-reserve marketing nor a settlement label promises when a held payment will be released.

Which coins and networks can customers use?

B2BinPay advertises broad coverage, but what counts is the exact asset and network enabled for your merchant account. A Bitcoin option and a USDT option serve different customers, and a network logo doesn't mean every token on it is accepted.

The public inventory lists product, currency, blockchain, minimum deposit, confirmations and where each is available. That's the right kind of detail, but we couldn't verify a complete enabled inventory or a distinct asset count.

The processing page shows USDT and USDC on several networks, including legacy ones, and one USDT label sits beside a BUSD identifier, which needs clarifying. Don't read the exact token from an icon, and don't assume a listed legacy network still has normal issuer support.

Issuer changes matter here. Tether's 29 August 2025 update stopped direct issuance and redemption on five legacy networks, including Algorand, while keeping token transfers working instead of carrying out its earlier freeze plan. Circle stopped minting USDC on TRON in February 2024, with its announced Circle Mint transition ending in February 2025. Neither notice tells you what B2BinPay will enable or recover for your account today.

Is B2BinPay easy to integrate with your shop?

Its strongest current integration material is the Business documentation, so a small shop should budget for a developer rather than assume the old WooCommerce plugin is ready. An can power a custom checkout, but someone still has to maintain order updates and handle exceptions.

The current overview describes version three, changed authentication and payment notifications, and different production and sandbox addresses, with the production address labelled for El Salvador. It says the previous version was deprecated with shutdown planned after December 2025, so an old integration needs a compatibility check.

WordPress.org lists B2BinPay's WooCommerce plugin as version 1.0.2, last updated seven years ago and tested up to WordPress 5.3.26, with a warning that it hasn't been tested with the latest three major WordPress releases. That's a reason to ask for current support and compatibility evidence, not proof it fails on every modern shop. If shop integration decides it for you, the CoinPayments review is worth comparing.

SituationWhat your developer should show working
Normal paid orderCorrect amount, asset, order status and fulfilment decision
Late or overpaid invoiceClear exception handling without shipping twice
Delayed notificationOrder reconciles after the connection recovers
Customer returnCorrect destination, amount, costs and order record
Month-end booksSales, commissions, conversion and withdrawals can be reconciled

B2BinPay's Unresolved deposits guide explains that certain overpaid or late merchant deposits need limits adjusted and manual status handling, and it doesn't let a payment be marked paid before its requirements are met. Someone on your side has to do that work; not every payment is automatic.

The transfer documentation lists processing commission, blockchain fee and several transfer statuses as different things, and a queued transfer isn't a completed payment. Your bookkeeping should keep those differences visible.

Can you handle refunds and subscriptions?

B2BinPay advertises dashboard refunds and a recurring payment button. A customer refund, a return forced by compliance and a withdrawal to your own bank are three different movements of money.

Its payment-processing FAQ says you can initiate refunds after accepting crypto, but it doesn't give the full price for an ordinary refund, the rules for partial refunds or a deadline. You'll want to know whether a refund goes out in the payment asset or your wallet currency, how the destination is verified and who pays network costs.

The payment-button page says customers can use it for monthly or annual fees, but it doesn't say you can automatically debit a customer's external wallet. If you sell subscriptions, find out whether customers must pay each renewal themselves, how reminders work and what cuts off access after a missed payment.

The guide's regular bank withdrawal is something else: it triggers when your merchant wallet balance reaches a chosen level. That moves your own business funds and has nothing to do with collecting subscriptions.

What do support and customer reviews tell you?

They show contact options, not measured payout reliability. B2BinPay advertises 24/7 support, and its September release describes a messenger inside the account and support email notifications. It also says bank-fee details are hidden where banking is disabled for an account. So the general bank marketing may not describe what your account can do.

We haven't measured support or verified a public incident feed. An escalation path worth having covers order errors, blocked payments and bank withdrawals, with its own commitment for availability, a first reply and a resolution.

Trustpilot's profile has two reviews, both from 2021, none in the last twelve months, and it's closed to new reviews. One is positive and the other is a broker customer's complaint about a withdrawal. We couldn't read a current aggregate score, and two reviews don't show today's merchant fee or a failure rate.

Pros
  • Coins and stablecoins and tokens each have their own published merchant percentage.
  • Bank tariffs list deposit and withdrawal charges and minimum amounts.
  • Current Business documentation covers verification, payment exceptions and banking steps.
  • Its merchant tools can suit a business with developers and someone handling the books.
  • Wallet infrastructure is a different product, so larger teams can look at it without mixing it up with checkout.
Cons
  • Small deposits can cost more than the percentage suggests because of minimum commissions.
  • The published bank withdrawal floor makes frequent small transfers impractical.
  • The country policy contradicts itself, and we couldn't confirm the licence claims on firm-specific registers.
  • B2BinPay holds your balance, and payment reviews can interrupt access to it.
  • The old WooCommerce listing gives no sign it works with the current documentation.
  • Conversion, account, refund and enabled-asset details only come with an individual offer.

Which alternatives should you compare?

For a lawful shop selling its own equipment, these three each give a different reason to look further. None is available to every merchant.

BitPay is worth a look where it onboards merchants: its country guidance currently takes US and Canadian applicants and pauses new EEA, UK and Australian onboarding. Standard pricing starts at 2% plus $0.25, with higher charges for high-risk merchants that it doesn't list, so small baskets can cost considerably more. The BitPay review and BitPay fee breakdown cover a full offer.

CoinGate may suit an eligible euro merchant who needs smaller bank withdrawals. It lists a €50 SEPA withdrawal minimum and no withdrawal service charge, alongside weekly Standard settlement and a 1% fee. Check its listed merchant countries and the assets your customers use, then see the CoinGate review and CoinGate fee guide for the other costs and limits.

NOWPayments' standard flow sends proceeds to the wallet you nominate, with a 1% same-coin service charge and network deductions on top. Conversion and fixed-rate settings are priced differently. Its terms exclude residents or citizens of the EU, UK, US and UAE, and people located or resident in Russia, so it's a candidate only where your business qualifies. The NOWPayments review and NOWPayments fee guide explain the settings and account terms.

  1. 1
    CoinGate

    For an eligible shop that wants euros

    81/100
    1%
    • Smaller SEPA withdrawal minimum
    • Standard fees and settlement terms are published
    • Standard settlement is weekly, and you'd still need to check when money reaches your bank and which assets it takes.
  2. 3
    BitPay

    Worth a look where it onboards merchants

    73/100
    2% + $0.25
    • Standard pricing is published
    • Lists the countries it onboards merchants from
    • The percentage plus a fixed charge per payment can be expensive on small orders.
  3. 8
    NOWPayments

    Standard wallet payouts, where you're eligible

    63/100
    1%
    • Proceeds go to your own wallet
    • Same-coin and conversion fees are priced differently
    • Network deductions come on top, and its country restrictions are broad.

How should you use B2BinPay's score?

Use the score as a list of questions, then decide from your approved offer. Low processing costs can lift a provider's position even though the score doesn't price its bank charges, minimum commissions or account fees, and the factors below say nothing about uptime, support quality or whether merchants get accepted.

Score breakdown
Weights for this list: Best overall
Cost · 25%
8.7/10
Fiat cash-out · 15%
7.0/10
Licence · 15%
6.0/10
Coins and networks · 10%
0.0/10
Integrations and API · 10%
5.0/10
Features · 10%
8.6/10
Support and reliability · 10%
4.0/10
Onboarding · 5%
6.0/10
Average of all 27 ranked providers

Reviews draw on dated documents and calculations. Scores reflect recorded inputs; account approval, full costs and service performance need separate checks. We haven't opened merchant accounts or made test payments. How we score

Our ranking methodology explains the weights and why current scores are preliminary. For B2BinPay, the unknown asset count, the register entries we couldn't confirm and the old plugin listing are all things to ask it to prove, and a score can't answer them. Choose it only if its account, checkout and payout fit your business well enough to justify the setup work.

What changed in this review?

This review treats merchant processing and wallet infrastructure as different products and puts the bank minimums beside the fee saving.

Show the evidence log (10 checks)+
CheckedWhat we checkedFindingSource
2026-10-14Merchant tariffCoins and stablecoins have different percentages. Bank deposits start at 1,000 and withdrawals at 5,000 in the labelled currency.Processing tariff
2026-10-14Deposit guidanceIncoming deposits pay the larger of the percentage or the minimum, and a new tier doesn't recalculate earlier payments.El Salvador deposit commissions
2026-10-14Country policyThe AML policy excludes Canada and the US, but the shorter footer contradicts it.AML and KYC
2026-10-14Bank workflowA withdrawal needs a fiat merchant wallet, bank details, the Owner role and confirmation from the Finance role.Bank-withdrawal guide
2026-10-14Company permissionsWe couldn't confirm the El Salvador and Mauritius claims on firm-specific registers.Company disclosure
2026-10-11Deeper Terms clausesThe Terms cover onboarding, dormancy, recovery and Payment Review costs that depend on conditions, with no release deadline.Terms revised 26 June 2026
2026-10-14Enabled currenciesThe public list shows product and jurisdiction, but we couldn't confirm the enabled merchant count or pairs.Currency inventory
2026-10-14Account commission toolsThe August release describes an Owner-only Commissions tab with tiers, network minimums and bank charges.Release 26.2.10
2026-10-14WooCommerce packageVersion 1.0.2 and its old tested-up-to version give no sign it works with the current Business API.WordPress.org
2026-10-14User reportsTwo old reviews and no current score say little about merchant performance today.Trustpilot

B2BinPay review FAQ

Is B2BinPay a good choice for a small shop?

It may suit an approved shop with a developer and enough sales to make its bank route worthwhile. Small deposits can face minimum commissions, though, and bank withdrawals start at 5,000. If you need frequent small bank transfers or a ready-made plugin, compare simpler offers first.

Is the starting fee 0.40% or 0.50%?

Both: 0.40% is for coins and 0.50% for stablecoins and tokens, with lower percentages at higher monthly volumes. Minimum commissions and other costs can still apply. The Wallet-as-a-Service tariff doesn't price merchant receiving.

Does the calculator estimate USDT payments?

No. It uses B2BinPay's coin bands and doesn't pick a token or network. At the default volume 0.40% gives $40 on $10,000, and the starting stablecoin percentage would give $50. Neither includes network, minimum-commission, conversion, bank or account costs.

Are outgoing crypto transfers free?

Not necessarily. The merchant tariff lists a zero outgoing service percentage, but El Salvador guidance describes minimum blockchain charges for TRON stablecoin withdrawals and says network fees apply.

What is the minimum bank withdrawal?

EUR or USD 5,000, with a percentage and a fixed charge that depend on the route. Bank deposits have a 1,000 minimum in the labelled currency. Withdrawals need an enabled fiat merchant wallet and approved bank details, and the commission is added to the amount withdrawn. T+1 is a settlement label, not a promised arrival time.

Does B2BinPay require identity or business checks?

Yes. The Business guide requires KYB before production payments and limits unverified accounts to the sandbox. The AML policy also covers people, ownership and later document requests, and an approved company can still face checks on individual payments, banking options and activities.

Can US or Canadian businesses use B2BinPay?

The AML policy excludes residents and companies based in Canada and the US, though the footer wording differs and describes US service limited by exemptions. Get a clear written answer on whether the signing company can lawfully serve you before applying, paying or integrating.

Is B2BinPay independently verified as licensed?

Not in this review. It publishes El Salvador digital-asset and Bitcoin-provider claims and a Mauritius claim for another company, but we couldn't confirm them against readable firm-specific registers. Match the company in your agreement to the permissions for the service and country you need.

Can B2BinPay automatically collect subscriptions?

Its payment-button page advertises monthly and annual recurring fees, but it doesn't show an automatic debit mandate for customers' external wallets. Regular bank withdrawals from your merchant wallet move your own funds; they aren't subscription collection.

Can funds be held even without a rolling reserve?

Yes. Reserve marketing doesn't remove transaction review, document requests or banking approval. El Salvador guidance says blocked payments are reviewed case by case and may not be returnable, and its email-escalation instruction isn't a release deadline. The dated Terms also describe review-return costs that depend on conditions.
Frequently asked questions

Change log: 14 October 2026: first full review of merchant fees, banking, account restrictions and setup.

Sources

32

Numbers in square brackets in the text link to these sources.

  1. B2BINPAY merchant processing and bank tariff · Checked 2026-10-14
  2. B2BINPAY separate Wallet-as-a-Service tariff · Checked 2026-10-14
  3. B2BINPAY El Salvador deposit commission explanation · Checked 2026-10-14
  4. B2BINPAY El Salvador withdrawal commission explanation · Checked 2026-10-14
  5. B2BINPAY El Salvador blocked-transaction guidance · Checked 2026-10-14
  6. B2BINPAY AML and KYC policy, revised 9 March 2026 · Checked 2026-10-14
  7. B2BINPAY company, custody and regional disclosures · Checked 2026-10-14
  8. B2BINPAY Business API overview · Checked 2026-10-14
  9. B2BINPAY Business company verification guide · Checked 2026-10-14
  10. B2BINPAY merchant bank-withdrawal guide · Checked 2026-10-14
  11. B2BINPAY payment-processing product and refund FAQ · Checked 2026-10-14
  12. B2BINPAY partial public currency inventory · Checked 2026-10-14
  13. B2BINPAY white-label wallet descriptions · Checked 2026-10-14
  14. WordPress.org B2BinPay WooCommerce package · Checked 2026-10-14
  15. Trustpilot B2BINPAY profile and two historical reports · Checked 2026-10-14
  16. B2BINPAY release 26.2.10, published 3 August 2026 · Checked 2026-10-14
  17. B2BINPAY release 26.3.1, published 18 September 2026 · Checked 2026-10-14
  18. B2BINPAY homepage and reserve marketing · Checked 2026-10-14
  19. B2BINPAY off-ramp marketing · Checked 2026-10-14
  20. B2BINPAY unresolved merchant deposits · Checked 2026-10-14
  21. B2BINPAY transfer status and fee documentation · Checked 2026-10-14
  22. B2BINPAY bank approval, reports and contract interface · Checked 2026-10-14
  23. B2BINPAY payment-button and recurring-payment marketing · Checked 2026-10-14
  24. Tether legacy-chain transition update, 29 August 2025 · Checked 2026-10-14
  25. Circle TRON USDC discontinuation, 21 February 2024 · Checked 2026-10-14
  26. BitPay standard merchant pricing · Checked 2026-10-14
  27. BitPay current merchant onboarding countries · Checked 2026-10-14
  28. CoinGate processing, withdrawal and settlement pricing · Checked 2026-10-14
  29. CoinGate listed merchant countries · Checked 2026-10-14
  30. NOWPayments standard service and network fee guide · Checked 2026-10-14
  31. NOWPayments FD Transfers LLC terms, updated 31 August 2026 · Checked 2026-10-14
  32. B2BINPAY Terms revised 26 June 2026; deeper clauses checked 11 October · Checked 2026-10-11