Crypto Payment Processors Compared

Pick a crypto payment processor by the jobs you need done: an order that's correctly paid, a parcel you can ship, a refund you can finish and money your suppliers can use. BitPay and CoinGate offer managed services worth a look for a qualifying Canadian shop. BTCPay suits a business ready to run Bitcoin checkout itself. TripleA, Plisio and Confirmo add other options, but each has gaps around your account or getting paid out. Compare who does which job before a fee percentage decides for you.

A useful shortlist starts with your business, your customers and where the money has to end up.

Which crypto payment processor fits an Ontario shop?

If nobody on staff can operate a payment system, start with managed acceptance and how the money would reach your bank. If keeping Bitcoin under your own spending control matters most, look at BTCPay that you run yourself, and at the work it adds. Neither choice comes down to a fee headline.

We compare these with one hypothetical shop in mind: an Ontario company that sells its own lawful physical stationery, in its own name, to customers in Ontario. Its owners, directors and controllers are Canadian citizens living in Ontario, and its sales and supplier bills are in USD. Those are assumptions, and they don't entitle the shop to any bank account or product.

The goal is USD in an eligible company-owned USD account at a Canadian bank. For any processor, find out whether it would approve you, which company you'd contract with, whether native BTC on Bitcoin mainnet is switched on, whether you can invoice in USD and whether money can flow to that bank account. We haven't obtained those approvals or tested an account.

BitPay's merchant-country help includes Canada, so it's a candidate on paper, nothing more. CoinGate also lists Canada. Its broader buyer reach doesn't replace the checks on your company, owners, activity and bank destination. The processor selection guide turns that first list into specific questions.

How should you read the ranked shortlist?

The order is our global ranking, built from public documents; the fit for your shop is your call. Filtering keeps each provider's global position and doesn't produce an Ontario approval score. The visit buttons go to public provider sites and aren't an endorsement or a go-ahead to apply.

The list compares BitPay standard Acceptance, CoinGate Standard, BTCPay you run yourself with an external company wallet, TripleA's direct merchant agreement, Plisio's incoming BTC and Confirmo's incoming merchant agreement, each with a real drawback. We left prices out because one column would blur software, agreements with no published price and dated regional figures.

  1. 1
    CoinGate

    Standard hosted checkout with balance and return tools

    81/100
    • Published stages from confirmed payment to merchant credit
    • Full or partial refunds from your balance
    • The quote margin has no number, the refund-fee wording conflicts, and a Canada listing is no approval for this company and bank.
  2. 3
    BitPay

    Managed Acceptance worth a look for an eligible Canadian shop

    73/100
    • Publishes company and bank checks and invoice states
    • Standard fee bands, with a dated source
    • No price listed for the application fee. Who you'd contract with, the full bill and a Canadian USD route are unclear.
  3. 4
    Confirmo

    Incoming invoicing, once you know which entity and agreement apply

    72/100
    • Publishes how invoices are accepted and balances recorded
    • Its terms treat paying yourself differently from paying others
    • Entity, tariff and Canadian USD route are unclear, and the only price we found is an Irish reference.
  4. 12
    BTCPay Server

    Direct Bitcoin receipts for a business with someone to run it

    57/100
    • Spending keys can stay off the server in an external wallet
    • You can match checkout and wallet records yourself
    • Hosting, security, backups, upkeep, refunds and bank conversion are all your job.
  5. 16
    Plisio

    Incoming BTC API with a setting for who pays the commission

    49/100
    • Publishes unique order references and payment states
    • Lists its own BTC API price
    • Who holds the funds is unclear, and we couldn't confirm later withdrawal, conversion, refund or bank costs.
  6. 19
    TripleA

    Direct merchant agreement to review before committing

    47/100
    • The published policy has a role for direct sellers
    • Processing and settlement duties are spelled out
    • We couldn't find incoming pricing or whether a Canadian USD bank would work. Minimum commitments, a term and withdrawal conditions apply.

What does each processor take off your hands?

A managed provider runs the payment processing. You still own delivery, customer communication and your account instructions. With BTCPay, the work splits differently.

BitPay: look at managed Acceptance and the bank destination together

BitPay is a sensible managed option if an ordinary Canadian merchant wants a published acceptance workflow. Its compliance guide covers checks on the company, address, owners, website and settlement details, and requires a business bank account in the applicant's own name. Whether you'd be approved, and which BitPay entity you'd contract with, are still open.

Acceptance doesn't put the customer's original coins in a wallet you control. The Acceptance Terms describe a payment agency: your shop has a claim to the sale proceeds, and the service excludes general cryptocurrency custody. They also allow holds and an agreed refund reserve. It's a managed claim on proceeds, not a wallet where you can sign transfers.

The full offer is still missing: application cost, account terms, deductions and a Canadian USD bank route. We'd weigh those alongside the checkout, because a shop paying a USD-billing paper supplier needs usable funds, and a settlement label doesn't pay the bill. The BitPay review covers the product's published limits. This is general information, not legal advice.

CoinGate: the balance, the quote and the exceptions you'd handle

CoinGate Standard is worth considering if you want hosted checkout with account records and tools for returning money to customers. Under its General Terms, opening an account depends on completing its checks and getting confirmation, and it can restrict transactions. Being on its country list for Canada doesn't complete those checks.

Its processing terms treat receiving a payment and completing it as two steps: the payment, or exchanged amount, must be fully credited to your merchant account. Withdrawal follows its own procedure. Failed, late, short and suspended payments each get their own handling, so someone has to gather the information and sort them out.

That structure can keep orders and balances together, but your money depends on a CoinGate-controlled account and its release process. The policy puts no number on the quote margin and the refund-fee wording conflicts; both are real drawbacks to settle before you build anything. Our CoinGate review covers both.

BTCPay Server: control only makes sense with someone to run it

Choose BTCPay when you want direct Bitcoin receipts and can name the person who'll look after checkout. In the setup we compare here, your business runs native Bitcoin mainnet acceptance itself and spending is approved from an external company wallet. BTCPay's wallet documentation splits building a transaction from signing and broadcasting it, and it covers signing with compatible external wallets.

Keeping spending keys off the server still leaves future payment instructions to protect. The hosting guide warns that a compromised server can redirect future receipts, and that a host's hot wallet gives the host access to the funds. A shared Lightning wallet is different again, and isn't the external-signer case we use here.

You get a clearer say over spending Bitcoin you've already received. The price is the work: updates, backups, monitoring, cover and customer problems are all yours. We haven't confirmed any native bank settlement, so a shop that needs USD would have to find a conversion provider and a bank route, and check eligibility and costs for both. The BTCPay review and non-custodial comparison show why wallet control is no substitute for an easy cash-out.

Control comes with an operating job

Decide before launch who approves spending and who covers when that person is away.

TripleA: settle the direct-merchant offer before integration

TripleA is worth a look if a direct merchant agreement covering processing and settlement fits how you'd run the shop. Its General Terms put the agreement that applies to you first. They include an agreed monthly minimum commitment and shortfall terms, and an initial two-year term with renewal and notice conditions. Incoming charges are agreed merchant by merchant, so there's no single processing price to quote.

This shop would apply as a direct merchant: selling in its own name and answering for its own products. TripleA's policy treats that differently from a PSP or marketplace serving other merchants, with its own restriction columns and case-by-case decisions. Collecting for third parties later would need its own review.

Approval, bank fit and the full commitment are all unknown here. A broad promise about settlement may not cover this Ontario company's USD account, so ask TripleA which entity signs, what switches on withdrawal and what happens to funds below the threshold or during a review.

Plisio: taking payments is one job, getting cash out is another

Plisio's incoming BTC API is one to consider if you're having a connection built around your own order records, provided your account and payment method are switched on. Its invoice guide requires a unique order reference and has different states for pending, internal movement and paid in full. Its USD and BTC examples come from the documentation and say nothing about this shop's account.

You also need a straight answer on who controls the funds. Plisio's Terms describe service wallets and possible account denial, suspension and closure, with conditions on later withdrawals. Its security page describes the provider storing funds alongside account controls. Neither shows that your company signs for its own receipts or keeps full access to the money during an account problem.

The gap that matters comes after the payment arrives. We couldn't confirm what withdrawal deducts, how its conversion service works, whether there's a Canadian USD bank route, or how you'd refund a finished sale through this account.

Confirmo: match the agreement before comparing the tariff

With Confirmo you'd need an incoming invoicing offer from the right entity under the right agreement, and we haven't confirmed that an Ontario offer exists. The Irish Terms we read cover business onboarding, correct invoice payment, balance credit and verified settlement destinations that the merchant owns. They treat temporary holding for exchange and transfer as different from an authorised general custody service.

Its Commercial Policy sets out incoming invoicing, the merchant's own settlement and payments to other recipients as three different services, and describes bank transfers through payment-service partners. For paying suppliers, that means an account balance or a crypto broadcast isn't usable USD at a Canadian bank.

Before you compare a tariff, make sure it belongs to your offer: same entity, account, currency, bank route and fee-schedule version. Which offer applies to you is unclear. A schedule that has come into effect isn't automatically yours, an archived Irish reference isn't a Canadian quote, and a broad recurring feature or platform badge needs proof for the specific product.

Which facts matter before you commit?

Put four things ahead of any feature: whether you'd be approved, whether you can tell a payment really arrived, who can spend it and whether your suppliers get usable funds. The gateway definition explains why processor and gateway descriptions often overlap.

The table compares broad public capabilities and says nothing about which currency, account or network this Ontario company would get. Its custody row is only a general description, so BitPay's agency model, Plisio's unclear control and the many ways to host BTCPay all need their own answers.

 
BitPay
CoinGate
BTCPay Server
TripleA
Plisio
Confirmo
Score73/100 · #381/100 · #157/100 · #1247/100 · #1949/100 · #1672/100 · #4
Pays out to bankAUD, CAD, CHF, EUR, GBP, MXN, NZD, USDEUR, GBP, USDNot statedYesNot statedEUR
Stablecoin networksUSDC: Ethereum, Polygon, Arbitrum, Optimism, Base, Solana · USDT: Ethereum, Polygon, Arbitrum, Optimism, Solana · PYUSD: Ethereum · GUSD: Ethereum · USDP: Ethereum · EURC: Ethereum · BUSD: Ethereum, PolygonUSDC: Ethereum, BNB Smart Chain, Solana, Polygon, Arbitrum, Base, Optimism · EURC: EthereumUSDT: Liquid, TRC20 (plugin)USDT: Not stated · USDC: Not statedUSDT: ERC20, TRC20, BEP20, TON, Solana · USDC: ERC20, Base, BEP20, Solana · TUSD: Not stated · BUSD: BEP20USDT: Ethereum, TRON, Polygon, Arbitrum, Optimism, BNB Smart Chain · USDC: Ethereum, Polygon, Arbitrum, Optimism, BNB Smart Chain · USDG: Not stated
Coins191214Not statedNot stated10
CustodyCustodialCustodialNon-custodialCustodialCustodialCustodial
Merchant KYCRequiredRequiredNoneRequiredLightRequired
Rolling reserveNot statedNot statednonemay applyNot statedNot stated
LicenceMoney transmitter (NMLS ID) (1496848); Virtual Currency Business Activity licence (NYDFS)Crypto-Asset Service Provider (MiCA), Bank of Lithuania; licence No. 2, authorization code LB002323 (LB002323); Payment institution, Bank of Lithuania (EMT operations); licence No. 60, authorization code LB002324 (LB002324)Not statedMajor Payment Institution, Triple A Technologies Pte. Ltd. (reference is provider-claimed) (PS20200525 (provider-claimed)); Payment Institution (ACPR), Paytop SASNot statedCrypto-Asset Service Provider (MiCAR), Confirmo Limited (C570624); Payment Institution (PSD2), Confirmo Limited — electronic-money-token transfer scope (C570624)
PluginsWooCommerce, Shopify, Magento 2, WHMCS, Wix, BigCommerceWooCommerce, Wix, Magento 2, WHMCS, OpenCart, PrestaShopWooCommerce, Shopify, PrestaShop, Magento, BigCommerce, OdooWooCommerceWooCommerce, Magento, PrestaShop, OpenCart, WHMCS, BigCommerceWooCommerce, Shopify
Legal entity countryUnited StatesLithuaniaNot statedSingaporeNot statedIreland
Founded20112014Not stated2020Not stated2014

Before you ship, look at the payment record itself. BitPay treats a paid indicator that appears at broadcast as different from the fulfilment state you configure and from merchant credit. CoinGate has confirming and paid as different statuses, and paid means network-confirmed and merchant-credited. Neither supports shipping on a customer's screenshot or a redirect back to the shop. The table below is our own qualitative guide, not another computed ranking.

DecisionManaged serviceBTCPay you run yourselfWhat you need to see
Can the shop use it?The provider has to accept your company, people, goods, customers and productThe software is available, but hosts, partners and your own business bring conditionsThe agreement that applies, and explicit permission for your account and payment method
Has the order been paid?The current invoice matches and the full payment meets the provider's confirmation and exception rulesThe payment reaches your company wallet and meets the acceptance policy you setOrder reference, coin, network, amounts requested and received, and the official payment status
Who can spend or release it?It depends on the balance, the provider's restrictions and your agreementWhoever holds the external company wallet signsNamed people who can approve spending, and how restrictions work
Can it pay the supplier?Release, conversion and the bank transfer may still be to comeYou may need another service to convert and send the money to your bankFunds in your company bank account, in the currency the supplier bills
How is a return finished?The provider supports it, funding is available, the destination is right and the money arrivesSomeone approves the transaction, signs it externally and the customer receives itThe agreed amount and currency, why the customer is owed it, who bears the fee, and a record linking the refund to the sale
What keeps working next month?You keep account details current, maintain the integration, reconcile and handle supportYou handle server security, updates, backups, payment checks and cover for absencesA named owner, cover for absences, an escalation path and an exit plan

On returns, CoinGate describes full and partial refunds paid from your balance, with customer details and a confirmation step, but its fee summary conflicts with its flat-fee wording. Until you know which preview and terms apply, don't advertise free refunds. The ecommerce guide covers the wider retail job.

How much does incoming processing cost?

The calculator below uses one hypothetical sale. It doesn't rank the providers' full bills or confirm that any of them offers an approved Canadian route.

It's the same Ontario stationery shop, now with an approved, enabled BitPay standard Acceptance, CoinGate Standard or Plisio incoming BTC API account for native BTC on Bitcoin mainnet and the same USD sales base. The shop pays the processing fee.

The calculator covers incoming processing fees only. Minimum commitments, network and conversion costs, withdrawal and bank fees, and your own hosting and staff time all come on top. Holds, returns and closing an account can add costs or restrict access too. BitPay requires a non-refundable application fee, and we couldn't find the amount. Plisio's withdrawal and conversion costs aren't included either. An unknown cost the calculator counts as zero is still unknown on a real bill.

Fee calculator
Average order
BitPay: estimated fees
$225per month· $2,700 a year · 2.25%
Estimated fees: $175 a month more than Plisio
  • Plisio
    $50
    0.50%
  • CoinGate
    $100
    1.00%
  • BitPay
    $225
    2.25%

Published rate estimates only. Provider minimums, network, conversion, bank and account charges may be extra.

The calculator starts with USD10,000 in monthly volume and a USD100 average order. BitPay's standard Acceptance price, from our earlier reading, is 2% plus USD0.25 in the band below USD500,000. That's a dated figure, not a current quote. The calculator applies the band to the whole month's volume. It doesn't add up tiers, and it isn't a claim that BitPay reprices every invoice after the fact.

CoinGate publishes 1% for Standard processing, with withdrawals and other services priced on their own. Its Commercial Policy adds a payment-processing risk margin it doesn't put a number on, so the 1% isn't the whole cost of a quote. Plisio's detailed BTC row lists 0.5% for API acceptance, with white label, cash-out and mass payouts priced on their own. Its store settings let either you or the customer carry the commission, and the calculator assumes you do.

The annual view just repeats the chosen month, so it says nothing about growth, account terms or future prices. Rounding can affect comparisons. A "cheapest" label means the lowest included processing fee, not the lowest full cost or guaranteed savings. Changing the volume and order size doesn't make you eligible for anything.

Some options can't be priced here

BTCPay's software price leaves out the person who runs it and the bank route. TripleA's incoming price isn't quoted. Confirmo's only price is a dated Irish reference. None gives an Ontario USD account price the calculator could use.

Why do order size and minimums matter?

On small orders, a fixed charge takes a bigger share of each sale, and an agreed monthly minimum bites when sales are quiet. Check what each charge is based on, because per order, per month, per withdrawal and a minimum balance you can move are four different things.

BTCPay's deployment guide separates the free software from the infrastructure you need to run it. That puts staff time, security and maintenance in the comparison, however attractive the percentage looks. An owner who already has a capable person for this faces a different cost from one hiring someone just for checkout.

When you need cash in the bank, thresholds can matter as much as fees. BitPay's developer guide gives a USD10,000 minimum for USD wires to banks outside the US and makes no promise about when a wire arrives. Its US ACH arrival statement doesn't carry over to wires, and nothing in the guide approves this Canadian bank.

TripleA's help page sets a withdrawal trigger of USD3,000-equivalent, subject to bank-transfer conditions. Other published wording differs on whether it's reaching or exceeding that amount, so what happens at exactly the threshold, and to leftover funds, needs clarifying in your agreement. That's a trigger for withdrawal, not a fee on every sale, and the page promises no next-day cash for suppliers. The fiat-settlement comparison looks at that later step.

What does one completed stationery order involve?

What should you confirm before buying integration work?

Before you pay for a connection, settle the business offer and ask your developer to explain what happens to orders and refunds. Someone has to answer for a delayed notification, an expired invoice or a customer who sends the wrong amount. We haven't installed or tested any of this; the documentation we read only gives you questions to ask.

For an Ontario shop, start with the bank. If an offer has no route to a company-owned Canadian USD account, it hasn't met your main need yet. Until the route is proven, keep enough supplier funding from other sources.

The Bitcoin acceptance guide covers the payment-side questions, and the gateway workflow guide walks through the stages between a request and usable funds. A store logo or an API example proves nothing about which asset, network, account and currency are switched on for you.

  1. 01

    Pin down the offer

    Make sure it covers your company, people, activity and customers, and names the contracting company, product, enabled payment method and receiving account. Then get the full quote and any minimum commitments.

  2. 02

    Who handles orders

    Decide who checks the provider's own record that a payment arrived, deals with short or late payments, releases stock and stops a parcel going out twice when a notification repeats.

  3. 03

    Who handles money

    Decide who reconciles balances, checks what's usable in the bank and approves refunds that are funded and going to a verified, supported customer address.

  4. 04

    Plan support and exit

    Agree who maintains it, who covers absences, who to escalate to, and how you'll reach old orders, credits and refunds if you change checkout or the account closes.

BTCPay points users to community channels and says it doesn't guarantee or vouch for any support you find elsewhere. A managed provider's contact channel comes with no promised reply or release either.

When you reconcile a sale, the order, payment receipt, provider movement and bank credit should tell the same story. The business accounting guide covers keeping those records. A downloadable report only helps if someone checks it against what the shop shipped, owed and received.

How were these processors compared?

The ranking is a good way to start a first comparison. We worked from public documents and the site's overall score, then made the operating judgments on top. The overall weights are cost 25%, fiat 15%, licence 15%, coins 10%, integrations 10%, features 10%, support 10% and onboarding 5%. The methodology explains the formula and its assumptions.

The global score comes from public documents, with unknown facts handled the way they always are in our scoring. It says nothing about Ontario fit, approval, the full bill, uptime, tested security or bank readiness. Leaving prices out of the list above doesn't change a score.

Our use-case calls come down to who runs checkout, who controls spending and what's left before a supplier gets paid. If nobody in your shop can run checkout, we'd favour a managed service that fits; where control is worth the responsibility, we'd look at BTCPay with an external wallet. TripleA and Confirmo need an agreement that matches your case, and Plisio needs its cash-out and control gaps closed. Each comes with conditions, and none is a recommendation to onboard a company that hasn't been approved.

How we reviewed this

We read selected clauses in the providers' own public documents on 18 October 2026, along with the public provider profiles on this site. The BitPay pricing and Acceptance Terms come from a reading on 11 October and weren't refreshed. We haven't applied, installed software, made payments, processed refunds, measured support, audited security or confirmed a bank route for this Ontario company. The example and the fee illustration are hypothetical.

Crypto payment processor FAQ

Is a crypto payment processor different from a gateway?

The labels overlap. A gateway may create a payment request and tell your shop what happened, while a managed processor may also exchange funds and arrange settlement. Software like BTCPay splits those jobs differently again. What matters is what the product does after the customer clicks pay and who controls the funds.

Can this Ontario business apply to every processor shown?

We can't tell. BitPay and CoinGate list Canada in their merchant availability material, but your company, owners, activity, customer markets and account still need checking. TripleA, Plisio and Confirmo each have their own agreement and payout gaps.

Does Bitcoin support mean this shop can accept native BTC on mainnet?

Only if your product and account have that method switched on, along with the USD invoicing you need. A marketing list, an API example or another customer's checkout is no proof. Other networks and similarly named tokens aren't interchangeable with native Bitcoin.

Who controls the sale proceeds?

It depends on the setup. With managed acceptance, you may hold a balance or a claim to the sale proceeds, under the agreement's conditions. In our BTCPay case the money goes to your company wallet and spending is approved from an external one. A hot wallet on the server, a shared Lightning wallet or a partner's balance each work differently.

Which costs are outside the processing percentage?

Mainly minimum commitments, conversion and network costs, bank fees and your own hosting and staff time. Application charges, refunds and closing an account can add more. The calculator covers the processing fee only, and a cost it counts as zero because it's unknown isn't free.

Why can small orders or a quiet month change the comparison?

A fixed per-order charge takes a bigger share of a small sale. A monthly minimum can produce a shortfall when volume is low, and a withdrawal threshold can delay money moving without being a fee itself.

When can the shop use proceeds to pay a USD supplier?

Once available USD is in the eligible company-owned USD account at a Canadian bank. A provider balance, a released amount, a conversion or a started wire are all earlier stages, and approval, thresholds, checks, deductions and bank processing can hold things up.

What makes a customer return complete?

When the customer has the money and the refund is tied back to the original sale. Before that you need an agreed amount and currency, enough funding, a checked and supported customer address and someone's approval to spend. Creating a request or a claim link doesn't get the customer paid, and nobody should promise the original coin quantity, an automatic reversal or a fee deduction without terms that back it up.

What ongoing work stays with the owner?

Someone has to reconcile orders and funds, handle exceptions, approve refunds and keep account details current. Running your own server adds security, updates, backups and incident cover, while a managed checkout still needs a maintained shop integration and someone to escalate to.

What does the global ranking tell you?

It compares public facts using the weights above. It says nothing about this company's eligibility, account, full cost, security, uptime or Canadian bank readiness, and filtering keeps the global positions instead of making a new local ranking. Use it for a first comparison, then decide on the product you're approved for and the full offer.
Frequently asked questions

Sources

27

Numbers in square brackets in the text link to these sources.

  1. BitPay merchant onboarding countries · Checked 2026-10-18
  2. BitPay company, owner and company-bank checks · Checked 2026-10-18
  3. BitPay invoice states and fulfilment conditions · Checked 2026-10-18
  4. BitPay bank settlement: how payouts are issued and received · Checked 2026-10-18
  5. BitPay refunds: funding and finishing a refund · Checked 2026-10-18
  6. CoinGate supported merchant countries · Checked 2026-10-18
  7. CoinGate Standard fee and other service charges · Checked 2026-10-18
  8. CoinGate Commercial Policy: payment quote margin · Checked 2026-10-18
  9. CoinGate General Terms: account approval and restrictions · Checked 2026-10-18
  10. CoinGate processing Special Terms: credit, exceptions and refunds · Checked 2026-10-18
  11. CoinGate confirming and paid order states · Checked 2026-10-18
  12. CoinGate merchant refunds and conflicting fee wording · Checked 2026-10-18
  13. BTCPay wallet: receiving, signing and spending · Checked 2026-10-18
  14. BTCPay hosting: control and changed payment instructions · Checked 2026-10-18
  15. BTCPay deployment: software and operating costs · Checked 2026-10-18
  16. BTCPay community support and support you arrange yourself · Checked 2026-10-18
  17. TripleA General Terms: agreement, minimum commitment and term · Checked 2026-10-18
  18. TripleA direct merchant versus PSP restrictions · Checked 2026-10-18
  19. TripleA bank threshold and settlement conditions · Checked 2026-10-18
  20. Plisio fees by product, asset and commission payer · Checked 2026-10-18
  21. Plisio invoice references, currency settings and payment states · Checked 2026-10-18
  22. Plisio published security and storage claims · Checked 2026-10-18
  23. Plisio Terms: service wallets, account access and restrictions · Checked 2026-10-18
  24. Confirmo Limited Terms: selected incoming, balance and settlement clauses · Checked 2026-10-18
  25. Confirmo Limited Commercial Policy: selected service and bank-partner clauses · Checked 2026-10-18
  26. BitPay standard Acceptance pricing, earlier reading · Checked 2026-10-11
  27. BitPay Acceptance Terms effective April 2026, earlier reading · Checked 2026-10-11