Crypto Gateways That Pay Out to Your Bank (Fiat Settlement)

Pick a crypto to fiat payment gateway by the bank you can get paid into. BitPay is worth a look for approved US dollar settlement, and CoinGate for eligible euro businesses. Confirmo, B2BINPAY, Triple-A and OpenNode each have their own account, balance and pricing conditions. A successful sale isn't spendable bank money yet. Before you count on crypto sales for stock or wages, compare the withdrawal minimum, the full charges and how long it takes from payment to bank credit.

How we reviewed this

We read the providers' own pricing pages, bank guides, contracts and an official register on 15–16 October 2026. We read the BitPay Terms and the Irish Confirmo tariff earlier, on 11 October. We compared the published conditions and worked through a few hypothetical sums. We haven't opened merchant accounts, sent payments or timed how long money takes to reach a bank. The cards follow our overall ranking formula. The comments on which bank route fits whom are our own judgement, and what you'd get depends on what a provider approves for you.

Which crypto gateways should you shortlist for bank settlement?

Shortlist the services that publish a way to pay out to your own business bank, then find out whether your company qualifies. A slick checkout is little help when your supplier wants euros and your receipts are sitting in a crypto balance.

We cover six products: BitPay Acceptance, CoinGate Standard, Confirmo Limited's Irish invoicing, B2BINPAY Merchant, direct-merchant Triple-A and OpenNode for US businesses. The same shop won't qualify for all of them, or for every payout currency.

The cards keep each product's place in the overall gateway ranking, which weights cost 25%, fiat 15%, licences 15%, coins 10%, integrations 10%, features 10%, support 10% and onboarding 5%. The fiat factor looks at whether fiat settlement is available and which currencies are listed. It says nothing about whether your bank would be accepted, how high the withdrawal minimum is or whether cash lands before payday. Our ranking methodology explains the difference.

Read each card's bank route and its con together. The fee headline on each card is a published rate for one named product, and it applies only once the provider has approved your company, owners, activity and country. BitPay's is its Acceptance band, CoinGate's is Standard, and B2BINPAY's is the incoming coin band, without stablecoin pricing or payment minimums. Confirmo's is the dated Irish invoice rate, and you'd need to find out which agreement and version you'd get. We couldn't find an incoming price for Triple-A or OpenNode, and an unknown price isn't a free one. None of the headlines include minimum commissions, network and conversion costs, bank and partner charges, or account and application fees, so the cards don't rank what bank settlement costs.

  1. 1
    CoinGate

    Standard checkout, with a good euro bank option if your business is eligible

    81/100
    1%
    • CoinGate publishes EUR SEPA and SWIFT receiving options.
    • Withdrawing your own balance and paying recipients follow different terms.
    • You need country and account approval, and the quote margin, manually reviewed withdrawals and the SWIFT minimum fee can change which option works for you.
  2. 3
    BitPay

    Acceptance, for an approved business with its own bank route confirmed

    73/100
    2% + $0.25
    • BitPay publishes terms for US dollar ACH and, on their own, for non-US dollar wires.
    • Settlements are issued on business days, which can suit a regular cash routine.
    • BitPay has paused new onboarding in the EEA, UK and Australia. State, activity and bank limits still apply, the application fee has no published price, and its sources disagree on some currency minimums.
  3. 4
    Confirmo

    Irish invoicing, with euro settlement through partners set per account

    72/100
    0.8%
    • The contract treats your merchant balance and a settlement as two different things.
    • It requires a verified bank account in the merchant's own name.
    • We couldn't find the bank rail, minimum, full quote or arrival time, and you'd need to confirm which Irish tariff version applies.
  4. 9
    B2BinPay

    Merchant banking for larger corporate withdrawals once enabled

    62/100
    0.4%
    • Fiat-denominated Merchant wallets have a published bank-withdrawal process.
    • Its published bank charges list withdrawals and corporate funding on their own lines.
    • Large withdrawal minimums, funding the fee and a second user's confirmation take planning, and its policy text and footer still disagree about the US.
  5. 15
    OpenNode

    Bitcoin collection with US dollar conversion and bank payout, if you qualify

    51/100
    1%
    • US businesses get a USD option, whatever currency the invoices are in.
    • OpenNode's help describes a partner-backed USD wallet and an onward bank transfer.
    • Whether you qualify, the incoming price, the bank method, the minimum and the arrival time are all unclear, and its posted activity restrictions apply.
  6. 19
    TripleA

    Direct-merchant checkout, with bank terms negotiated per account

    47/100
    Not published
    • The bank trigger and business-verification conditions are published.
    • Your account agreement can name the affiliate and how the money reaches you.
    • We couldn't find the incoming price or the full list of bank currencies. Whether reaching the trigger exactly counts, plus commitments and withholding, need answers specific to your agreement.

How does a crypto sale become money you can spend?

settlement means you receive ordinary currency under an agreed setup. A customer can pay in Bitcoin while you're credited a euro balance, though a bank transfer still has to happen after that. A balance is yet another thing, even when its name has USD in it.

A sale only turns into spendable bank money after several steps. A payment can show up before it's complete, a provider can credit your balance before you're allowed to withdraw, and a transfer can be sent before your bank posts it.

  1. 01

    The customer payment completes

    Your shop confirms the payment was accepted before treating the order as paid.

  2. 02

    The provider credits a balance

    The agreed currency or coin appears on your provider account after processing and any conversion.

  3. 03

    An eligible transfer is reviewed and issued

    Your balance has to meet the minimum or instruction conditions, cover the fees and pass the destination checks.

  4. 04

    Your business bank posts the money

    Whoever does your books matches the bank entry to the transfer and fees before counting it as available cash.

CoinGate's withdrawal guide is clear: the balance you withdraw from must already be in the withdrawal currency, because nothing converts automatically during withdrawal. It also lists confirmation and transfer as different statuses. So a euro supplier bill needs a euro balance and a euro payout option, not just enough value somewhere in the account.

What bank routes and minimums do the shortlisted products offer?

Compare each product by who gets paid, the payment rail, what releases the money and when it reaches your bank. , and are different transfer systems, and none of them approves a merchant by itself. is the provider checking your business, and your bank route needs its own approval on top of that.

The table assumes a provider has approved your company, owners, activity, country and bank. Its prices cover only the named product, before the other costs listed above.

Who can use itCurrency and bank railWhat releases the money (not a fee)Provider credit versus bank creditWhat we couldn't find
BitPay Acceptance. A BitPay Inc. or B.V. agreement, an approved US or Canadian applicant and your own business bankUS dollar ACH in the US. A US dollar wire to a non-US bank if you're eligible$20 minimum for ACH, $10,000 minimum for a non-US wireIssued on business days. Developer help says US ACH lands two business days laterState and account limits apply. We couldn't find the full application, FX and bank costs, and its sources disagree on EUR and GBP minimums. Bank and country pages read on 15 October
CoinGate Standard. A UAB Decentralized agreement, an approved company in a listed country, and its bankSEPA in euros, or SWIFT in euros, US dollars or pounds, to your own bankSEPA: €50 minimum withdrawal amount. SWIFT: a 0.5% fee with a €50 minimum feeWeekly on Standard. Withdrawals are reviewed manually, then your bank processes themUnknown: quote risk margin, bank deductions and your agreed schedule. Price and rail pages read on 15 October, country and review pages on 16 October
Confirmo Limited Irish invoicing. An approved agreement and a verified bank account in your business's nameEuros through payment partners. We couldn't find the full bank railUnknown: your account's bank minimum and cut-off timeIts conversion and crypto broadcast timings say nothing about when the bank transfer goes out or arrivesTariff shows 0.8% for invoices and 0% for its own-settlement service, before extras. Unknown: your account's tariff version, the full bank quote and the arrival time. Current contract read on 16 October, tariff on 11 October
B2BINPAY Merchant. An El Salvador or Mauritius agreement, an enabled fiat wallet and one approved bankSEPA in euros, or SWIFT in euros or US dollars, to the approved account holderMinimum withdrawal €5,000 or $5,000, plus the commission you must fund. Bank deposits have a different minimumOne user instructs and a Finance user confirms. T+1 doesn't mean the money has reached your bankSEPA costs 0.5% + €5. SWIFT costs 0.6% + 35 in the withdrawal currency, before other costs. Its sources conflict on which countries are allowed. Read on 16 October
Triple-A direct merchant. An agreed affiliate, KYB approval and an accepted bankAgreed per account: currency, bank rail and your own-bank account. We couldn't find the full currency listA trigger of USD 3,000 equivalent. Unclear whether reaching it counts or you must exceed itAllow at least one business day after the trigger, plus holidays in the countries involvedUnknown: incoming and bank prices, commitments, whether an exact match counts and partner conditions. Read on 16 October
OpenNode. An approved US business, its agreement, and an enabled USD wallet and destination bankUS dollars through an enabled bank partner and method. The exact rail is unclearDepends on the method and partner. Unclear whether an exact match countsThe USD wallet is credited first, then the onward bank transfer. Its time estimates differUnknown: incoming price, bank fees and minimums, the method and the arrival time. Read on 16 October

BitPay's bank documentation splits US ACH from non-US wires, so there's no single dollar minimum. CoinGate's currency page lists the SEPA and SWIFT options. B2BINPAY's Merchant guide covers the wallet, the commission and who instructs and confirms a withdrawal.

Triple-A's currency help only describes the currencies you can price payment requests in, not the ones your bank can receive. OpenNode likewise limits its USD service to US-based businesses, even though invoices can be in other currencies.

Which option fits your business's cash needs?

BitPay is a sensible place to start for US dollars, and CoinGate deserves a look from euro businesses that qualify. For the others, the answers depend on your own account and bank.

A US shop that wants dollars for ordinary bills

Start with BitPay's Acceptance review if your business and state qualify and the US bank connection is approved. Its banking documentation is good enough to plan around once a transfer is issued. Its country guide covers US and Canadian applications and pauses new EEA, UK and Australian onboarding, so a euro or pound settlement option doesn't reopen those regions.

OpenNode's Bitcoin-focused service is another US option if you qualify. Its conversion help asks for eligibility and an expected-volume check, then credits converted funds to a partner-backed USD wallet before an onward transfer. OpenNode says those funds sit in an account in the business's name, which on its own doesn't show they're insured, protected or freely accessible.

A listed-country business paying euro suppliers

CoinGate Standard is the natural one to look at. Its merchant-country list includes the UK, Canada, Australia, Singapore and many EEA countries, but not the US or UAE. A listed country is only the start, since your company, owners, activity, customers and bank still have to be approved.

Irish Confirmo invoicing can also fit, though the bank details aren't clear. Its policy uses payment-service partners to deliver bank funds. The 08:00 cut-off and four-hour broadcast wording apply to crypto settlement, and the 22:00 trigger and later conversion produce a euro balance, not a bank credit.

A larger corporate balance with planned withdrawals

B2BINPAY Merchant is worth a look if your cash cycle can live with its withdrawal conditions. Count the withdrawal amount and the commission as two lines in your forecast. Its ongoing KYB guide requires periodic renewal and lets B2BINPAY ask for more documents, so someone needs to keep your company records current after you're approved.

A direct-merchant Triple-A account is also worth a look, once you know which affiliate you'd contract with and whether your bank would be accepted. Its activity policy treats direct merchants differently from payment service providers and marketplaces, so a marketplace agreement or a recipient-payout service can't stand in for settlement to your own bank.

A shop with occasional crypto orders

Pick a product whose minimum fits the balance you expect to build up. For a small shop, waiting until you have enough to withdraw can matter more than a small difference in fees. A low percentage won't buy replacement stock while your balance sits below the bank trigger.

How much does crypto processing cost before bank settlement?

Processing fees are only part of the bill, and your sales volume and order size change them.

For an ordinary Acceptance account taking Bitcoin, BitPay's entry band is 2% plus $0.25 per paid invoice, and higher-risk accounts pay more at a price BitPay doesn't quote. The bands depend on your cumulative monthly volume. CoinGate Standard publishes a 1% fee. Its Commercial Policy also describes a quote risk margin but gives no price for it, so the 1% isn't the full cost of converting.

The calculator is a rough guide to incoming Bitcoin payments at BitPay Acceptance, CoinGate Standard, Triple-A and OpenNode accounts that a provider has approved. It counts published processing fees only, so Triple-A shows no price, OpenNode appears at the 1% its help calls typical, and network, conversion and bank costs aren't included. Its USD inputs don't pick a bank rail. Annual figures assume twelve identical months, and the monthly tier model doesn't replay payment order across bands or work out bank fees, transfer frequency or arrival, so its lowest-cost label compares processing fees only.

Fee calculator
Average order
BitPay: estimated fees
$225per month· $2,700 a year · 2.25%
Estimated fees: $125 a month more than CoinGate
  • CoinGate
    $100
    1.00%
  • OpenNode
    $100
    1.00%
  • BitPay
    $225
    2.25%
  • TripleA
    Not published

Published rate estimates only. Provider minimums, network, conversion, bank and account charges may be extra.

With the calculator's starting numbers, BitPay's fee comes to $225 and CoinGate's to $100. BitPay's is $200 in percentage charges plus $25 across 100 orders. Because the per-order charge grows with how many orders you take, put in your own typical basket size, and see BitPay's fee explanation if you sell many small orders.

OpenNode's help calls its 1% typical and says bank charges and minimums depend on the method and partners, so its figure here is a reference, not an incoming quote. It advertises free weekly Bitcoin and on-demand Lightning transfers, but those only move your own balance and don't make collecting payments or receiving bank money free. Triple-A's agreed price is also unknown, and its Terms can charge you the shortfall against a monthly minimum commitment. When the calculator shows nothing for Triple-A, the price is unknown, not zero.

Can frequent bank withdrawals cost more than waiting?

Yes. A minimum fee can make repeated small transfers expensive even when the percentage looks modest.

CoinGate Standard publishes a SWIFT percentage with a minimum fee and advertises weekly automatic settlement. Enterprise is a custom agreement with on-request wording. The example below is hypothetical and doesn't propose a different Standard schedule. The CoinGate fee guide explains why processing, your own withdrawals and recipient payouts each need their own budget.

CoinGate says it reviews every withdrawal request manually. It gives usual business-day estimates and describes extra checks and holiday delays, but those cover CoinGate's own processing, not when your bank credits you.

What happens when sales haven't reached the bank floor?

Customers can pay successfully and the balance still isn't available for your next bank payment. Don't count the same money twice, once as funding for stock and again as the balance you need to qualify for a withdrawal.

Triple-A's account conditions show why the trigger matters. One help page says the balance must be more than USD 3,000 equivalent, and another says it must reach the threshold. You also have to pass KYB and have the right bank details on file. Its missing-settlement guide tells you to allow for business days and bank holidays.

B2BINPAY's minimum raises a similar funding question on larger withdrawals. Take a €5,000 SEPA withdrawal from an approved fiat Merchant wallet to your own bank. The published commission is €30: €25 plus €5. If that's debited on top of the withdrawal, you need €5,030 in the wallet. That's the commission only, and coin processing, network, conversion and bank costs come on top. The lower minimum for corporate bank deposits applies to money coming in, not going out.

How do the broader provider facts compare?

This table is for spotting questions to put to providers. It draws on broad public records, which keep their original verification dates, and our overall scores, so it isn't an offer for your account. The fee figures aren't on the same basis, as the cards above explain, and B2BINPAY's leaves out its payment minimums and later tier changes. Triple-A's bank "Yes" comes without a complete currency list, and Triple-A and OpenNode show no incoming price.

 
BitPay
CoinGate
Confirmo
B2BinPay
TripleA
OpenNode
Score73/100 · #381/100 · #172/100 · #462/100 · #947/100 · #1951/100 · #15
Payment fee2% + $0.251%0.8%0.4%Not published1%
Cost on $10k/month$225$100$80.00$40.00Not published$100
Pays out to bankAUD, CAD, CHF, EUR, GBP, MXN, NZD, USDEUR, GBP, USDEUREUR, USDYesUSD
Stablecoin networksUSDC: Ethereum, Polygon, Arbitrum, Optimism, Base, Solana · USDT: Ethereum, Polygon, Arbitrum, Optimism, Solana · PYUSD: Ethereum · GUSD: Ethereum · USDP: Ethereum · EURC: Ethereum · BUSD: Ethereum, PolygonUSDC: Ethereum, BNB Smart Chain, Solana, Polygon, Arbitrum, Base, Optimism · EURC: EthereumUSDT: Ethereum, TRON, Polygon, Arbitrum, Optimism, BNB Smart Chain · USDC: Ethereum, Polygon, Arbitrum, Optimism, BNB Smart Chain · USDG: Not statedUSDT: Not stated · USDC: Not statedUSDT: Not stated · USDC: Not statedNot stated
Coins191210Not statedNot stated1
CustodyCustodialCustodialCustodialCustodialCustodialNot stated
Merchant KYCRequiredRequiredRequiredRequiredRequiredRequired
Rolling reserveNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedmay applyNot stated
LicenceMoney transmitter (NMLS ID) (1496848); Virtual Currency Business Activity licence (NYDFS)Crypto-Asset Service Provider (MiCA), Bank of Lithuania; licence No. 2, authorization code LB002323 (LB002323); Payment institution, Bank of Lithuania (EMT operations); licence No. 60, authorization code LB002324 (LB002324)Crypto-Asset Service Provider (MiCAR), Confirmo Limited (C570624); Payment Institution (PSD2), Confirmo Limited — electronic-money-token transfer scope (C570624)Digital Asset Service Provider (PSAD), B2BINPAY EL SALVADOR S.A. DE C.V. (PSAD-0064); Bitcoin Service Provider (PSB), B2BINPAY EL SALVADOR S.A. DE C.V.Major Payment Institution, Triple A Technologies Pte. Ltd. (reference is provider-claimed) (PS20200525 (provider-claimed)); Payment Institution (ACPR), Paytop SASNot stated
PluginsWooCommerce, Shopify, Magento 2, WHMCS, Wix, BigCommerceWooCommerce, Wix, Magento 2, WHMCS, OpenCart, PrestaShopWooCommerce, ShopifyWooCommerceWooCommerceShopify, WooCommerce, BigCommerce, Magento, PrestaShop, OpenCart
Legal entity countryUnited StatesLithuaniaIrelandNot statedSingaporeUnited States
Founded201120142014Not stated2020Not stated

Which conflicts between provider pages should affect your decision?

These providers' own pages contradict each other in a few places that affect your cash forecast.

BitPay's current settlement help gives different euro and pound minimums from its developer guide, and also lists ZAR, so we haven't merged the two into one universal bank offer. BitPay's nonsettlement help names minimums, preference changes that weren't confirmed, a mismatch between ledger and currency, and wrong destination details as common reasons a balance waits.

For an approved US merchant on OpenNode, we couldn't find an incoming price, and the bank, partner and minimum charges aren't fully listed either. Its bank help uses $500 with “exceeds” wording and says a one-time transfer has no minimum. The newer fee help says minimums depend on the method and partner, and its pricing page gives different transfer estimates.

The 0.8% Irish invoice rate and the 0% own-settlement rate at Confirmo, both before extras, come from a tariff we read on 11 October and haven't rechecked. The main Irish replacement takes effect on 1 November 2026, after this review. The SRL schedule is dated 16 October 2026 but belongs to a different agreement, so it doesn't replace the Irish one. The Irish Terms posted now already include USD 100 plus network recovery wording, so which version applies to you is unclear, and you shouldn't assume either that the charge applies to everyone now or that earlier recovery was free.

Show the evidence log (4 checks)+
CheckedWhat we checkedFindingSource
2026-10-15BitPay bank floorsBitPay's help and developer pages give different EUR and GBP minimums. Help also lists ZAR, with no sign it's open to every account.BitPay settlement help
2026-10-16OpenNode estimatesOpenNode's pricing page gives next-day estimates for scheduled transfers and one to two days for on-demand ones, which differ from its bank help.OpenNode pricing
2026-10-16Triple-A triggerTwo Triple-A help pages disagree on whether you must reach or exceed the bank trigger. It's a balance threshold, not a minimum customer sale.Triple-A threshold
2026-10-16Confirmo entity and dateThe SRL tariff dated 16 October and the Irish replacement due 1 November belong to different agreements.Confirmo SRL schedule

Is Coinbase Business another route to a US bank?

Yes. An eligible US Coinbase Business account has an ACH route worth a look. We left it out of the fee comparison because a past migration offer is no guide to what a new account would pay for processing, conversion and bank transfers.

Coinbase's payment suite accepts certain USDC routes or USDT on Ethereum and credits your account in USDC. Converting to dollars is an extra, optional step. Coinbase gives its current fees for completed payments only in your own account's disclosure. The Coinbase Business review covers the US local-company and location requirements and the Singapore agreement, which has no US ACH route.

Its ACH help requires the business account name and the bank account name to match, and describes a processing period when the funds aren't available. Daily, weekly or monthly automation sets when withdrawals are scheduled, but bank processing and the fees and spread when the crypto is sold still apply. A supplier invoice that's due before the money arrives needs another source of cash.

What should you confirm before choosing a provider?

Settle the commercial terms before your developer spends time on an integration. The processor buying guide has a wider checklist, but for bank settlement start with two things: the company that signs the contract and the bank account that receives the money.

Ask which company you'd contract with, which merchant product you'd be on, and whether it would accept your company, owners, activity, customer countries and bank. Then find out which coins and networks are switched on, what currency your balance is held in and who the named account holder is. An approval from a different affiliate, or a recipient-payout service, doesn't carry over.

Then get full quotes built on the same sales figures and the same receiving currency, with payment and withdrawal minimums, who pays each charge, exchange rates, bank deductions and account commitments spelled out. BitPay's Acceptance Terms, for instance, include a non-refundable application fee with no published price, so the percentage isn't the whole cost of signing up.

B2BINPAY's policy requires one registered bank and checks clients, controllers and owners. Its main restrictions on the US and Canada conflict with shorter wording in its footer, so don't assume your country is allowed.

  1. 01

    Confirm what you're buying

    Identify the signing company, merchant product, activity approval, bank route, full price, renewal and exit conditions.

  2. 02

    Plan your cash

    Keep sales, provider balances, eligible withdrawals, fees and bank credits as different lines, and hold funds back for bills and customer returns.

  3. 03

    Follow up on incomplete payments

    Know which payment status lets you ship the order, and who deals with a short, late, held or refunded payment.

  4. 04

    Plan for escalation

    Keep the order and transfer references together. A support response target isn't a deadline for a decision or for releasing funds.

What do licences, contracts and support really tell you?

They tell you who you're dealing with and what it may do, but they don't guarantee approval, bank insurance or money on demand. On 16 October 2026, the Bank of Lithuania's register named UAB Decentralized's payment-institution and crypto-asset-service-provider licences and listed their activities. That doesn't mean your shop or every bank route would be approved.

Confirmo's current provider disclosure draws a line between its Irish crypto and -transfer permissions and other entities, including an FZE application that isn't authorised. That's not a general permission to do fiat banking. This is general information, not legal advice.

Contracts also decide what happens to your money while you wait. Triple-A's terms describe agreed fees and minimum commitments, an initial two-year term with two-year renewals, permitted withholding, and safeguarding disclosures with exceptions for foreign customers and transfers. You'd need the contract itself to see which balance a protection claim covers. OpenNode's posted Terms restrict money-service and payment-facilitation activities, even though its marketing talks about custom quotes, so a custom agreement only helps if it applies to your business.

Support matters when a bank credit goes missing, so find out who handles it, what evidence they'll want from you and when you can make a formal complaint. Support hours, a status page or an acknowledgement target say little about how reliably money arrives.

What if a refund or account closure interrupts the forecast?

Keep enough cash on hand to pay a valid customer return even after you've withdrawn the sales. A customer refund, a withdrawal to your own bank and a payout to someone else are three different transactions, each with its own price and conditions.

Confirmo's posted Irish Terms describe a refund as a new transaction under the usual exchange and fee rules, and fees already charged aren't automatically returned when a sale is cancelled. They treat ordinary payment exceptions differently from mispayments and discretionary recovery. So nobody should promise a customer an amount or date until the account version and funding requirements are clear.

Before you leave a provider, ask what happens to a balance below the bank minimum, pending refunds, withheld funds and continuing commitments. A new provider doesn't inherit the old account's approval, bank link, balance or contract, so keep the old records until what's left is settled under its terms.

Why are some familiar names outside this bank shortlist?

Whether a provider is taking customers matters more than a fiat label. CryptoProcessing's current notice says Dream Finance OÜ takes no new clients, accounts, agreements or service expansion, and Dream Finance UAB has suspended all crypto services. So we don't recommend it for new bank settlement, and its group registration disclosures and general banking documentation don't change that.

Enterprise, Console and Wallet-as-a-Service products raise a different question: who runs the infrastructure and supplies the banking relationship? Self-hosted payment software may take crypto directly, but you'd still need a conversion and bank partner to approve you and quote a full price. A zero software price or a long currency list doesn't turn any of these into a ready-made bank settlement service.

The shortlist covers only the products discussed here, and using any of them depends on approval. It says nothing about other brands and doesn't clear anyone to move existing funds.

Fiat settlement FAQ

What is a crypto to fiat payment gateway?

It's a service that lets customers pay in crypto while an approved merchant receives ordinary currency under an agreed setup. The money can show up on the provider's ledger first, before a bank transfer is eligible or sent, so the cash can lag the sale.

Which gateway is best for US dollar bank settlement?

BitPay is a good starting point for an approved US business with an enabled dollar ACH route. OpenNode offers a US dollar service to qualifying Bitcoin merchants, and Coinbase Business has its own published US ACH route. Which fits depends on your company, state, activity, bank and full quote, and none accepts everyone.

Can a European business choose BitPay because it lists euros?

Not on that basis. BitPay's country help currently pauses new EEA merchant onboarding, along with the UK and Australia, so a euro option on its list doesn't mean new accounts are open. An existing agreement still needs its own service and bank confirmation. Euro businesses that qualify can look at CoinGate or Irish Confirmo instead, depending on country, activity and account.

Is a withdrawal minimum the same as a minimum fee?

No. A withdrawal minimum is the balance you need before you can withdraw. A minimum fee is a charge on the withdrawal itself, and a route that allows your amount can still charge a hefty one. Your available funds have to cover both.

Does daily settlement mean money arrives every day?

Not necessarily. Daily can describe a provider's processing or issue cycle, but the bank posts money in its own stages, and minimums, checks, holidays or the receiving bank can delay it. Ask which event starts the clock: the balance credit, the transfer being sent or the money posting at your bank.

Can I treat USDC in a business account as bank cash?

Not on its own. As Coinbase Business describes its payment suite, account USDC may still need an approved conversion and a bank withdrawal, with fees, spread, minimums and processing time. Until then it isn't money in the bank account you use for wages, rent or supplier invoices.

Why doesn't the calculator include every shortlisted provider?

It only gives a rough guide to incoming Bitcoin processing fees. B2BINPAY's coin, stablecoin and payment-minimum mechanics and Confirmo's dated Irish tariff need longer explanations, and Triple-A and OpenNode have no known incoming quote. Because it ignores transfer frequency, bank charges and arrival, its lowest-cost label can't pick an all-in bank winner.

Will the provider use any bank account I nominate?

Don't count on it. Your business, bank, currency, country and partner all have to be accepted. B2BINPAY's policy describes one registered bank, Coinbase Business requires the business and bank account names to match, and other services check ownership or destination too. Changing bank, currency or activity later can need fresh approval.

Does a licence guarantee that my balance is insured?

No. A licence names a company and the services it may offer, not protection for every account or an unconditional return. Contracts can treat crypto assets, settlement claims, pooled funds and foreign-customer exceptions differently, so ask what protects your balance. Marketing or a segregation statement alone doesn't show insured access.

What should I reconcile after settlement?

Match the order, the customer's payment, your provider balance, the fees, the withdrawal and the bank credit, using the transfer reference. Chase any difference before counting a transfer as cash, since refunds, bank deductions, held amounts and currency changes can look like missing sales.
Frequently asked questions

Updated 16 October 2026. Compared the bank minimums and fee funding for each own-bank product. Account versions, currency lists, timing and price are still unclear. Earlier checks keep their original dates.

Sources

39

Numbers in square brackets in the text link to these sources.

  1. BitPay developer banking and settlements · Checked 2026-10-15
  2. BitPay merchant onboarding countries · Checked 2026-10-15
  3. BitPay reasons a balance is not settled · Checked 2026-10-15
  4. BitPay Acceptance pricing · Checked 2026-10-15
  5. BitPay settlement help and conflicting currency floors · Checked 2026-10-15
  6. CoinGate Standard and Enterprise pricing · Checked 2026-10-15
  7. CoinGate service-specific currencies and bank rails · Checked 2026-10-15
  8. CoinGate own-balance withdrawal guide · Checked 2026-10-15
  9. CoinGate withdrawal review and business-day estimates · Checked 2026-10-16
  10. CoinGate supported merchant countries · Checked 2026-10-16
  11. CoinGate Commercial Policy quote risk margin · Checked 2026-10-16
  12. B2BINPAY Merchant processing and bank tariff · Checked 2026-10-16
  13. B2BINPAY fiat Merchant bank withdrawal conditions · Checked 2026-10-16
  14. B2BINPAY AML and KYC policy revised 9 March 2026 · Checked 2026-10-16
  15. B2BINPAY ongoing business verification · Checked 2026-10-16
  16. Confirmo Limited Commercial Policy: selected bank, conversion and crypto-settlement sections · Checked 2026-10-16
  17. Confirmo Limited replacement fee schedule effective 1 November 2026 · Checked 2026-10-16
  18. Confirmo Limited Terms updated 2 October 2026: selected sections · Checked 2026-10-16
  19. Triple-A bank settlement threshold · Checked 2026-10-16
  20. Triple-A successful-payment withdrawal conditions · Checked 2026-10-16
  21. Triple-A settlement trigger and bank holidays · Checked 2026-10-16
  22. Triple-A General Terms: agreement, fees, renewal and safeguarding disclosures · Checked 2026-10-16
  23. OpenNode supported USD bank service for US businesses · Checked 2026-10-16
  24. OpenNode automatic conversion and partner-backed USD wallet · Checked 2026-10-16
  25. OpenNode bank-transfer estimates and minimum ambiguity · Checked 2026-10-16
  26. OpenNode typical pricing and method-dependent bank charges · Checked 2026-10-16
  27. OpenNode Terms updated 29 August 2024: selected account and activity clauses · Checked 2026-10-16
  28. Coinbase Business withdrawal schedules and liquidation costs · Checked 2026-10-16
  29. Coinbase Business ACH name match and processing time · Checked 2026-10-16
  30. Coinbase Business payment suite: account USDC and account-specific price · Checked 2026-10-16
  31. CryptoProcessing legal hub: OÜ restrictions and UAB suspension · Checked 2026-10-16
  32. Triple-A currency help: payment-request denominations · Checked 2026-10-16
  33. Bank of Lithuania: UAB Decentralized named licences and activities · Checked 2026-10-16
  34. Triple-A restricted activities by direct-merchant or PSP role · Checked 2026-10-16
  35. Confirmo SRL fee schedule effective 16 October 2026 · Checked 2026-10-16
  36. Confirmo legal families and provider regulatory disclosures · Checked 2026-10-16
  37. OpenNode pricing: own-transfer services and bank estimates · Checked 2026-10-16
  38. BitPay merchant acceptance terms, effective 1 April 2026 · Checked 2026-10-11
  39. Confirmo Irish tariff, effective 30 December 2025 · Checked 2026-10-11