MiCA-Licensed Crypto Payment Providers: Merchant Choices in 2026
CoinGate, Irish Confirmo and BVNK are useful choices for an EEA business weighing crypto payments, as long as each one approves you. We'd start an ordinary shop with CoinGate's managed checkout or Confirmo's Irish invoicing, and look at BVNK for a larger platform's payment needs. The deciding question is which regulated company will provide your service. Match its permissions to your country, business, account and receiving setup before you compare prices. A MiCA licence doesn't approve every merchant, enable every stablecoin or promise that sales will reach your bank before a bill falls due.
We read public regulator guidance and selected provider contracts, pricing, country, asset and operating documents on 16 October 2026. The AFM rows come from our 11 October reading, Confirmo's Central Bank of Ireland entry from 26 September and its earlier Irish tariff from 11 October, and we haven't refreshed them. We didn't open accounts, submit applications, install integrations or move funds, so the examples are hypothetical and published features aren't measured performance.
Which MiCA crypto payment providers should your business shortlist?
Start with CoinGate or Irish Confirmo for your own shop's collections, and look at BVNK if you run a larger platform. Whether any of them accepts your company is up to them.
A platform also has to ask whose customers are served, who holds their money and which company performs each regulated service. A checkout for selling your own goods doesn't cover taking payments for other merchants.
The cards show each provider's place in our global overall gateway ranking, gaps included. Its weights are cost 25%, fiat 15%, licences 15%, coins 10%, integrations 10%, features 10%, support 10% and onboarding 5%, so it's a general product comparison rather than a MiCA score, a legal-safety grade or a guess at your approval chances. The ranking methodology explains the formula.
The fee headlines apply only if the provider approves your company, owners and activity, and only for the named product, an enabled coin and network, and your receiving setup. For CoinGate that means Standard checkout. For Confirmo it means the dated active Irish invoice tariff, if it matches your agreement and account. BVNK's price for receiving payments is unquoted. The headlines leave out minimums, network and bank costs, conversion margins, and account or refund charges, and an unpriced item isn't a free one.
- 1
CoinGateUAB Decentralized runs the managed Standard checkout, for approved businesses in listed countries
81/1001%- The Lithuanian regulator's current records connect the company to the CoinGate brand.
- It publishes a hosted checkout and ways to receive euros.
- The quote margin, customer restrictions, which coins are switched on and withdrawal reviews can matter more than the headline percentage. Enterprise has its own custom offer.
- 4
ConfirmoConfirmo Limited: Irish business invoicing, once your receiving setup is approved
72/1000.8%- The Irish agreement treats customer invoices, your own settlement and recipient payouts as three different services.
- Useful if you want a balance held with Confirmo and an agreed euro or crypto payout.
- Our official evidence is dated, the Irish tariff that applies to you needs confirming, and a euro credit on your Confirmo balance isn't yet money in your bank. Its release can also be restricted.
- 10
BVNKSystem Pay Services (Malta) Limited: an enterprise or platform account, if BVNK approves you
60/100Not published- Its Malta policies cover crypto receipt, exchange, custody and transfer, and leave fiat-account services to different terms.
- Its product and jurisdiction documents give you something to build a platform proposal on.
- We couldn't find prices for incoming payments or the full offer. Eligibility, commitments, enabled coins and networks and how held payments are handled all still need agreeing with BVNK.
What does the licence evidence say?
It names the companies and the specific services each may provide, and you match those to your agreement.
A crypto-asset service provider, or CASP, might be permitted to run an exchange, handle transfers or hold custody, and those are three different jobs. Payment-institution and electronic-money permissions cover another part of the money flow. An electronic money token, or EMT, is a crypto-asset meant to track one official currency.
CoinGate has the clearest current home-country licence of the three. Lithuania's regulator lists CASP licence No. 2 and payment institution licence No. 60, and its announcement ties the payment institution permission to EMT operations. The announcement is dated 17 December 2025, after the permissions' 16 December validity date.[4]
The price column gives each headline rate on the conditions above, before the other costs listed there.
| Brand and role | Contracting entity and product | Official evidence and date | Home, host and services | Availability and limits | Price basis |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CoinGate: choice if approved | UAB Decentralized, managed checkout | Lithuanian regulator's current records; company 303423510; codes LB002323/LB002324; valid 16 December 2025 | Lithuanian CASP licence for exchange, custody and transfer, plus a payment institution permission. Whether its country list covers your account still needs matching. | You need approval as a business in a listed country, customer checks and an enabled account | Standard rate is published; Enterprise is custom [1] |
| Confirmo: choice if approved | Confirmo Limited, Irish business invoicing | Central Bank of Ireland entry checked 26 September 2026; AFM row read 11 October, Netherlands start 16 December 2025 | Home country Ireland, with an incoming Article 65 entry in the Netherlands for exchange and transfer. We didn't freshly verify the current home or payment institution permissions. | Your Irish agreement, country, activity, owners, account and receiving setup all have to fit | The active Irish rate, dated; which version applies to your account is still open [32] |
| BVNK: choice if approved | System Pay Services (Malta) Limited, the Malta agreement for receiving payments or running a platform | AFM row read 11 October 2026; Netherlands start 5 June 2026 | Home country Malta, with an incoming Article 65 entry in the Netherlands. There's no newly verified MFSA licence number or date and no separate EMI grant. C66961 is a company reference. | You need the Malta offer, the right product, eligibility, and approved customers and receiving setup | We couldn't find a price for incoming crypto payments or the full account |
| Triple-A: still unclear | Paytop SAS, which would have to be tied to your merchant agreement | AFM row read 11 October 2026; Netherlands start 15 June 2026 | Home country France, with an incoming Article 65 entry in the Netherlands. That entry leaves the French home permission and the product unmatched. | Triple-A's generic terms name a Singapore company and affiliates, and no Paytop merchant account appears in them | Negotiated, with no merchant offer settled |
| BitPay: availability context | BitPay B.V., whose authorisation doesn't reopen merchant applications | AFM row read 11 October 2026; Article 63 authorisation dated 15 July 2026 | Dutch home authorisation for exchange for funds and client transfers | BitPay has paused new EEA onboarding, so it's left out of the new-merchant choices | No price comparison, since new EEA accounts aren't available |
The AFM workbook backs those Netherlands rows only, not a review across the whole EEA. Confirmo's Central Bank of Ireland entry uses reference C570624, and its current legal page claims CASP and PSD2 EMT-transfer permissions under the same reference. That's Confirmo's own statement, not a refresh of the official register.[20]
Does MiCA authorisation cover every European service?
No. A company's authorisation covers specific services in specific countries, so a genuine permission can sit beside a product the same brand doesn't offer you.
Under Article 63, a company gets its home authorisation. Article 65 passporting lets it offer named services in another member state, and the AFM's passport guidance describes notifying the countries and services involved. An incoming Dutch record therefore isn't a second, Dutch licence.[7]
Article 60 is different again. It lets certain already-authorised financial firms notify a regulator that they'll offer specific equivalent crypto services, and the AFM says incomplete information stops them starting. It isn't blanket crypto permission for every EMI, bank or affiliate.[6]
Older registrations need care too. ESMA's statement of 23 June 2026 says the MiCA transition ends on 1 July 2026, and unauthorised CASPs must stop new EU onboarding and marketing while winding down in an orderly way. It also covers business-to-business activity and continuing compliance duties, and it's general guidance, not a finding about any named company.[9]
The AFM also says an entry can be missing for several reasons, so a failed lookup isn't evidence of unlawful operation.[5]
Which choice fits your business's everyday payments?
A licence match is a must, but the coins your customers use, how the money reaches you and your time for payment problems may decide it.
An ordinary online shop
We'd start with CoinGate's managed checkout if you want a hosted checkout and an agreed way to receive euros. Its supported-country page lists many EEA countries along with places such as the UK and Canada, but not the United States or UAE. A listed country still leaves approval of your activity and owners to CoinGate.[12]
If you qualify, you get a defined checkout product to evaluate before paying for custom work. The catch is that you depend on CoinGate's account and payment rules: an unsupported coin, or money stuck in review when you need to buy stock, can outweigh a good headline rate.
A business collecting invoices
If you want a balance held with Confirmo and your own agreed way of settling it, read Confirmo's Irish invoicing review next. Its Irish Terms name business clients in the EU/EEA, require approval, and allow ongoing checks on the company and its owners. Confirmo's own risk decision applies whatever its marketing says about an industry.
The strength is clarity: invoice collection, moving your own balance and paying a recipient are three different jobs. The weakness is that the bank setup and which agreement applies to you still need work, so we'd settle both before treating Confirmo as the account every supplier gets paid from.
A larger platform serving its customers
BVNK is the enterprise option here, if it approves you. Its EU commercial policy weighs jurisdiction, service and customer risk, and lets BVNK decline or restrict access. It deals mainly with legal entities directly, so not every platform or downstream customer can get an account.[25]
An older public record, from September, carries an eligibility statement: $500,000 in monthly volume and six months of operating history. The current policy gives no replacement number, but don't read that silence as the condition being dropped. Find out whether you qualify before you spend developer time. BVNK's pricing is custom, so we can't tell a small shop what it would pay.
Customers who need one particular asset and network
The exact asset and network are a buying requirement. “USDC supported” is too vague when your customers pay on one network and you need to receive a particular asset, and a global catalogue and a licence can both be real while your EEA account can't take that pair.
Write down where your company, owners and customers are based, what you sell, which asset and network customers pay with, and where you need the money to land. Add a late payment and a possible return. A proposal that only covers the easiest sale leaves you with the time-consuming questions.
How much do the published fees cost?
CoinGate Standard publishes a 1% fee, and the earlier active Irish Confirmo invoice rate is 0.8%. BVNK's incoming price needs a quote. Those are fair starting points for arithmetic if your account matches the product and tariff version.[11]
The Confirmo rate comes from the schedule updated 19 December 2025 and effective 30 December 2025, which we read before a later retrieval failed. It lists 0% for settling your own balance and 0.5% for paying a recipient, before network or exchange costs. Which tariff applies still depends on your account, and another entity's tariff doesn't replace it.[34]
The main Irish replacement schedule takes effect on 1 November, which was still ahead when we reviewed this on 16 October. A matching invoice percentage in it doesn't make the new schedule current.[23]
The calculator shows USD fees only, for a hypothetical month, using CoinGate Standard and the dated active Irish Confirmo invoice tariff, if you're approved on those terms. BVNK's Malta receipt is unquoted. “Lowest”, the annual figure and the differences compare only these fees, not your total savings or what reaches your bank. The costs listed earlier are left out.
ConfirmoLowest estimate$80$80 0.80%
CoinGate$100$100 1.00%
BVNKNot published
Published rate estimates only. Provider minimums, network, conversion, bank and account charges may be extra.
Which extra costs could change that decision?
A cheap fee can still lose to the quote and the way the money reaches you. Three amounts matter: what the customer has to send, what you're credited and what can reach your wallet or bank.
CoinGate's Commercial Policy puts a risk margin with no published rate into payment quotes, on top of the merchant fee. Its price page keeps automatic conversion at checkout apart from the manual-exchange charge, so don't add a manual conversion charge to every checkout or assume the margin is zero because conversion is automatic.[14] The CoinGate fee guide goes through the receiving costs in more detail.
Confirmo's Irish Commercial Policy keeps the merchant's fee apart from the customer's quoted consolidation network cost and risk margin, and it also builds a spread into the customer's price. Those customer costs don't automatically reduce your credit, but they can still put a customer off completing the purchase.
BVNK's Malta pricing policy says fees for receiving from and sending to outside wallets are pre-agreed. Free custody and free transfers between BVNK accounts say nothing about a customer paying from outside the platform. Conversion carries an agreed commercial fee inside the exchange rate, network estimates come on top, and so can any agreed setup, platform or minimum monthly commitment. Fiat-account fees aren't covered by this crypto-service disclosure.[24]
Can you accept any stablecoin on any network?
No. Acceptance depends on the account, the product, the direction of the payment, the asset and the network. A familiar token name won't rescue a checkout that can't take the customer's coin on their network.
CoinGate's current merchant list includes USDC on named networks and EURC on Ethereum, and leaves out USDT. The same page has different lists for settlement, payouts, withdrawals and deposits, so a network showing up elsewhere on the page doesn't put every token on the merchant list.[13]
Confirmo's public catalogue and its Irish settlement table also differ by product and direction, so a network advertised for accepting payments may be closed to settling the same asset in your account. Your Irish agreement and account setup are what settle that.
BVNK's currency documentation splits things up by jurisdiction and product, and it separates money you can receive from virtual balances used for display, conversion or internal moves. Its OUSD wording is US-only, so it doesn't apply to an EEA account. The page we read is a 16 October revision, and its global tables leave open which pairs a logged-in account has enabled.
There's a regulatory reason to be precise, too. ESMA's statement of 8 October 2026 says MiCA-authorised CASPs should stop services involving non-compliant stablecoins for EU clients, with narrowly supervised remediation of existing exposures. That covers services to EU clients. It isn't a worldwide ban on every token we name, or evidence that a particular firm lost its authorisation.[10]
BVNK's currency document also sets a general floor of EUR 1-equivalent per transaction on the flows it describes, so a €0.75 payment would fall below it. That's a minimum amount, not a €1 fee, and bank payouts have their own limits by network.[27]
If direct wallet control matters most, read the non-custodial gateway guide. It's a different kind of product with its own operating work, and it doesn't exempt your business from the obligations that apply to it.
When can your sales pay a supplier invoice?
Plan from the day the money reaches your bank, because the provider may credit you earlier. A supplier usually won't accept a payment-status screen in place of the money you owe.
CoinGate's published Standard schedule is weekly, and its withdrawal guide describes a manual review followed by blockchain or banking stages. The guide says most requests are processed within hours, while larger amounts or extra checks may take longer. None of that promises a date for bank credit.[19]
Confirmo's policy treats converting to a euro balance and the bank transfer, which goes through payment-service partners, as two steps. Your bank gets the euros only after the bank transfer, not when the crypto is sent or the conversion finishes. Ask Confirmo for the bank rail, minimum, deductions and arrival terms that apply to your Irish account.[22]
At BVNK, a held payment may be in manual review or waiting for information. Its help page says it's completed after a successful review or cancelled after a failed information request, with no release time given. “Complete” also depends on the product's own payment flow.[26]
Say an equipment shop has a supplier invoice due before customer proceeds have cleared review and reached its bank. It should pay from working capital it already has, or agree a later date, rather than promise payment from a balance the provider hasn't released.
Note when the customer paid, when your account was credited, when the provider released an onward transfer and when the bank credited it, and have someone explain any gap. Our fiat-settlement comparison covers the bank journey, though no published schedule guarantees a deposit date.
What paperwork and operating work should you expect?
Expect checks on the company and the people behind it, and expect to keep that information current. The practical question is who handles those requests after launch.
CoinGate's business-verification guide asks for registration and constitutional documents, a live identity check of the applicant, ID for directors and relevant owners, proof of operating address and a tailored questionnaire. It tells a real operating address apart from a registered or virtual office alone. Approval and any further requests depend on your account.[18]
With Confirmo, keeping company, representative and beneficial-owner information current is an ongoing duty. BVNK's risk-based policy works the same way: approval isn't a one-time permission covering every future business model. A change from selling your own goods to collecting for other sellers should be reviewed before you rely on the existing approval.
Integration is more work for you. A published plugin, API or recurring feature shows what the provider describes, not that it works with your shop's version or that a provider can automatically debit a customer's outside wallet. Before you pay for one, find out how the product handles payment confirmation, expiry, reconciliation and returns, and who maintains the connection to your shop.
- 01
Describe the business
Write down the company and who controls it, the countries you operate in, what you sell, where your customers are and whose money the service will handle.
- 02
Match the offered agreement
Find out which company signs the agreement, which regulated services it covers, which countries it reaches and exactly which product you're being offered.
- 03
Pin down how you get paid
Get the account's enabled assets and networks, your own destination, amount limits, review stages and the full quoted charges confirmed.
- 04
Decide who looks after it
Name who answers account requests, matches payments to sales, deals with exceptions and watches for changes to the terms and support.
Our processor selection guide turns this into a broader buying checklist. Hold off paying for a complex integration until you know which company you're signing with and how the money reaches you.
Does a licence guarantee custody protection or an easy refund?
No. Regulation counts for something, but a licence doesn't supply insurance, decide what happens in an insolvency, or give you an unrestricted right to withdraw whenever you choose. What matters is who controls the assets and on what conditions they come back.
CoinGate's custody summary says it controls the keys and records what each client is owed in an internal ledger, with pooled client wallets kept apart from company assets. Those are CoinGate's own policy statements, and none of it is a personal wallet you control alone.[17] Its General Terms say plainly that account assets aren't deposits and don't have deposit insurance.
Confirmo's Irish Terms describe holding assets temporarily for transfer and exchange, and also disclaim being an authorised crypto-custody service. In practice, Confirmo still handles the assets before an onward transfer. That doesn't change its legal licence category, and its trust and segregation wording isn't an independent guarantee that you'd get your money back.
Returns work differently for a sale the customer later cancels and for an incomplete or suspended payment. CoinGate's processing terms let a merchant request a refund within 90 calendar days of credit. For unsuccessful or suspended payments, a fee of 1% of the amount received accrues per day from the payment date, waived only if the refund is claimed and the requested information is provided within 100 days. By 100 days the fee has used up the whole amount and nothing is left to refund.[16]
Confirmo's posted Irish Terms describe a USD 100 fee per recovered mispayment, plus any network charges, and recovery isn't guaranteed. The replacement tariff that contains that amount takes effect in November, and which version applies to you depends on your account and agreement. So avoid promising customers free recovery, or assuming the future schedule applies to everyone today.[21]
If control or exception handling changes your preference, the CoinGate alternatives comparison is a good next read. An adviser can tell you which protections apply under your exact agreement.
Why are familiar brands outside these EEA choices?
This shortlist turns on availability and whether the merchant contract matches. A brand can have genuine regulated entities and still have no working new-EEA product for you to buy.
BitPay is the clearest availability example. Its current guide accepts US and Canadian applications and pauses new EEA, UK and Australian onboarding. Its Dutch authorisation doesn't change that.[29] The BitPay review covers its other merchant circumstances, and BitPay alternatives is the place to go when the pause rules it out.
Coinbase Business is a different product in a different geography. Its current overview limits availability to certain US and Singapore businesses, so European group permissions don't point to an EEA checkout account. Its migrated-merchant pricing isn't an offer to EEA shops either.[31]
Triple-A and Paytop are still unclear here. Triple-A's generic Terms define it as the Singapore company and its affiliates, with a specific agreement taking priority. Its footer claims French Paytop permissions without saying which French entity and product would sign your offer.[28] The incoming Dutch entry is useful context, but we'd need the agreement tying the account to a product before adding Triple-A to the recommended choices. The Triple-A review covers the rest of the service.
CoinPayments and Crypto.com Pay are still open. We couldn't match a merchant entity, product and permission for either, and an EU footer or a working shop extension doesn't fill that gap. That isn't a finding that either brand operates illegally.
CryptoProcessing's own notices restrict the services in question. Dream Finance OÜ says its application is still under review and it isn't onboarding new clients or expanding existing services. Dream Finance UAB says all its crypto-asset services are temporarily suspended. The Enterprise and Console software doesn't carry a managed gateway's permission or price.[30]
An issuer such as Circle is a different matter from a payment gateway that uses its token. An authorised managed checkout takes more than available software, a company registration or an application in progress. Other providers would need the same public match of entity, product and account. We aren't recommending Cryptomus or Heleket for new onboarding here.
How should you make the final choice?
Choose only when the agreement, the way the money reaches you and the full bill make sense together. For an ordinary shop, we'd take a clear managed checkout over a broader platform proposal whose account terms and operating commitments are still unsettled. A larger platform may reasonably choose the opposite once it has those details.
The table below covers general product facts and carries the calculator's conditions: CoinGate Standard, the dated active Irish Confirmo invoice tariff (account and version still to confirm) and no BVNK price, all before the costs listed earlier. Its global currency list isn't what your EEA account has switched on, and its first licence rows don't replace the licence table above. BVNK's first licence rows, for example, describe EMI evidence, and its dated incoming MiCA entry is something else.
CoinGate | Confirmo | BVNK | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Score | 81/100 · #1 | 72/100 · #4 | 60/100 · #10 |
| Payment fee | 1% | 0.8% | Not published |
| Cost on $10k/month | $100 | $80.00 | Not published |
| Pays out to bank | EUR, GBP, USD | EUR | USD, EUR, GBP |
| Stablecoin networks | USDC: Ethereum, BNB Smart Chain, Solana, Polygon, Arbitrum, Base, Optimism · EURC: Ethereum | USDT: Ethereum, TRON, Polygon, Arbitrum, Optimism, BNB Smart Chain · USDC: Ethereum, Polygon, Arbitrum, Optimism, BNB Smart Chain · USDG: Not stated | USDT: Tron, Ethereum, Polygon, Binance · USDC: Ethereum, Solana, Base, Arbitrum, Polygon, Binance, Arc, Stellar · PYUSD: Ethereum, Solana · USDG: Solana · EURC: Ethereum |
| Coins | 12 | 10 | 13 |
| Custody | Custodial | Custodial | Custodial |
| Merchant KYC | Required | Required | Required |
| Rolling reserve | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Licence | Crypto-Asset Service Provider (MiCA), Bank of Lithuania; licence No. 2, authorization code LB002323 (LB002323); Payment institution, Bank of Lithuania (EMT operations); licence No. 60, authorization code LB002324 (LB002324) | Crypto-Asset Service Provider (MiCAR), Confirmo Limited (C570624); Payment Institution (PSD2), Confirmo Limited — electronic-money-token transfer scope (C570624) | Electronic Money Institution, Financial Conduct Authority (System Pay Services Ltd) (901057); Electronic Money Institution, Malta Financial Services Authority (System Pay Services (Malta) Ltd) (C66961) |
| Plugins | WooCommerce, Wix, Magento 2, WHMCS, OpenCart, PrestaShop | WooCommerce, Shopify | Not stated |
| Legal entity country | Lithuania | Ireland | United Kingdom |
| Founded | 2014 | 2014 | 2021 |
One last test for any proposal: can you say who owes you what, in which asset, after which checks, and how it becomes money you can pay bills with? If the answer stops at “it's licensed”, you aren't done.
Show the evidence log (4 checks)+
| Checked | What we checked | Finding | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-16 | CoinGate's Lithuanian licence | The Bank of Lithuania's records for the named company list the CASP and payment institution permissions, codes and licence numbers, and give the December validity and announcement dates. | Bank of Lithuania |
| 2026-10-11 | Netherlands entries | Our 11 October reading of the AFM workbook gives the Netherlands entries for Confirmo, BVNK and Paytop. We haven't refreshed the workbook or the home-country registers since. | AFM workbook |
| 2026-10-16 | Irish tariff and its start date | The main replacement tariff isn't in force yet as of 16 October. The active rate and the posted Terms both still need checking against your account and the tariff version. | Confirmo Limited schedule |
| 2026-10-16 | BVNK currency-document revision | The page separates money you can receive from display balances, and its general transaction floor is different from the fiat-payout networks and their limits. | BVNK currencies |
Updated 16 October 2026: added this EEA merchant comparison, with dated official evidence, our own table of entities and products, and basic fee arithmetic.
MiCA crypto payment FAQ
Which MiCA crypto payment provider is best for a small EEA shop?
Is a MiCA licence the same as permission to provide banking?
What is the difference between Article 60 and Article 65?
Why isn't BitPay included as a new EEA merchant choice?
Does Confirmo's November schedule apply to an Irish account today?
Why does BVNK have no price in the calculator?
Can an EEA account accept every stablecoin in a global list?
Is BVNK's EUR 1-equivalent floor a fee?
Does a completed payment mean the supplier can be paid immediately?
How should I check a licence claim without overreading it?
This is general information, not legal advice.
Sources
34
Numbers in square brackets in the text link to these sources.
- Bank of Lithuania: UAB Decentralized entity and permissions · Checked 2026-10-16
- Bank of Lithuania: crypto-asset licence No. 2, 16 December 2025 · Checked 2026-10-16
- Bank of Lithuania: payment institution licence No. 60, 16 December 2025 · Checked 2026-10-16
- Bank of Lithuania: Decentralized announcement, 17 December 2025 · Checked 2026-10-16
- AFM: what its crypto register shows · Checked 2026-10-16
- AFM: Article 60 equivalent-service notification · Checked 2026-10-16
- AFM: Article 65 European passport · Checked 2026-10-16
- ESMA MiCA register guidance and status limitations · Checked 2026-10-16
- ESMA transition statement, 23 June 2026 · Checked 2026-10-16
- ESMA EU-client stablecoin service expectations, 8 October 2026 · Checked 2026-10-16
- CoinGate Standard and Enterprise prices · Checked 2026-10-16
- CoinGate supported merchant countries · Checked 2026-10-16
- CoinGate supported currencies by service and network · Checked 2026-10-16
- CoinGate Commercial Policy: quote margin and limits · Checked 2026-10-16
- CoinGate General Terms, effective 1 January 2026; selected sections · Checked 2026-10-16
- CoinGate processing terms, effective 1 September 2026; selected sections · Checked 2026-10-16
- CoinGate custody policy summary · Checked 2026-10-16
- CoinGate business-verification guide, updated 22 September 2026 · Checked 2026-10-16
- CoinGate withdrawal review guide, updated 23 September 2026 · Checked 2026-10-16
- Confirmo legal families and provider regulatory statements · Checked 2026-10-16
- Confirmo Limited Terms, updated 2 October 2026; selected sections · Checked 2026-10-16
- Confirmo Limited Commercial Policy; selected sections · Checked 2026-10-16
- Confirmo Limited replacement tariff, effective 1 November 2026 · Checked 2026-10-16
- BVNK Malta crypto-service pricing policy · Checked 2026-10-16
- BVNK EU commercial policy · Checked 2026-10-16
- BVNK held payments and information requests · Checked 2026-10-16
- BVNK currencies, balances and fiat-payout limits; updated 16 October 2026 · Checked 2026-10-16
- Triple-A General Terms, version 20 April 2026; selected sections · Checked 2026-10-16
- BitPay country and onboarding guide, updated 3 October 2026 · Checked 2026-10-16
- CryptoProcessing entity-specific service notices · Checked 2026-10-16
- Coinbase Business availability and account types · Checked 2026-10-16
- AFM official crypto workbook, read 11 October and not refreshed · Checked 2026-10-11
- Central Bank of Ireland: Confirmo Limited, checked 26 September · Checked 2026-09-26
- Irish invoice tariff updated 19 December 2025, effective 30 December 2025; read 11 October · Checked 2026-10-11
